Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Joey from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Lovely big rooms & great hotel staff
Free wifi and good location
Big hotel rooms with balcony. The hotel is eithin walking distance from Bangla street and the shopping centre plus its near thr beach too! Will definately go back again!
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Abdalah from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Its amazing, i love this hotel
Dont think twice, its the best
I had a great time there, thier service is perfect, friendly, very quiet place in a very busy area, its 7 min walk to the sea, not good view , but nice and clean, room was big and very clean..
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Carsten from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
hStill nice Hotel but getting aged
Good location
After coming here for the last 3 years I noticed the rooms are now showing first signs of aging, especially the bathroom area. Otherwise same as usual, staff friendly etc. Breakfast is now served at the sister hotel The Nap where I also stayed many time and the breaksfast is really excellent. Cleaning staff is making a lot of noise in the morning.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Joachim from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
small and nice design-hotel
lovely staff, simple-designed big rooms ,
is my about 7th stay ( !!! say everything!! ) in this private , modern designed hotel , big room , again now with apple-tv , very clean with perfect room-service. funny pool on top, and best breakfast in the nearby nap-hotel
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
great hotel
near to patong beach
The room is big and there is a balcony for one to relax. Stay at the hotel during low season and hence the price is definitely worth it. Buffet breakfast is very good at the sister nap patong hotel which is just beside.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

MOHAMED from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Location
Well maintained hotel
Had a great time staying in the Hotel. Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Rebecca from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Wonderful service, nice hotel
Good location away from the noise but close to everything
had a really pleasant stay in this hotel. staff were lovely, and always ready with a smile. the room had a comfortable bed, nice balcony area, cute bathroom - all kept very clean. situated about 10 mins walk from the 'main action' of patong, in an area that is a little quieter but still has plenty of bars and restaurants. 5 minutes walk to the beach. i would highly recommend if you are looking for somewhere comfortable away from the crowds.
Reviewed September 12, 2012

MOHAMED from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Rooms well maintained
We had a wonderful time staying at this lovely hotel, the only unfortunate event during our stay there is electricity disruption for couple of hrs for 2 straight days due to construction. Overall, we are satisfied with the service & hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

KIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel
Good services
the hotel has a good services. the staffs are very nice and kind to answer your questions. just 5 minutes walking to the beach. however, it is quite far to walk to the junceylon, around 15 mins.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Adri from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely Hotel and Their Services
apple tv, free wifi, modern room style, comfortable bed, the shower, safe deposit box
the sea patong has a great services, clean room, i love their free wifi, their comfortable bed, the sea is not far from patong beach, its only take about +/- 2 minutes walking to there. i'm recommend the sea for a couple, or a litte family for going stay on holiday on phuket. i love the sea so much !!!!
Reviewed September 10, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: