Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Khondoker from Bangladesh
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location for isolation.
Excellent quality of rooms specially the balcony.
great location for isolation. though the beach is only 5 min walk. this is my second stay within last one year. the complementary fruits in nap patong hotel (sister hotel) will make you stop to have a diner ove there. strongly recommend the ambiance of the nap patong restaurant. its complete value for money. i would stay there if i visit patong area again.
Reviewed September 07, 2012

feng from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel for holiday
nice location ,nice room and nice service
great experience in the hotel. the staffs are nice, room is quite comfortable. quite near to the beach. especially nice to spend several days for holiday there. facilities are new and enviromental. love the little turtle. the only incident there is the power seems not quite stable, going on and off. but room service settles everything done.great!
Reviewed September 07, 2012

Dooris from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
nice hotel
clean
love the hotel , the staff and the cleanness .. just walk around 10 - 15 minutes to patong beach and 15-20 minutes to bangla road .. the staff very helpful , and free wifi in the room ( love this ) small lobby , the room quite big and standard twin bed... but our balcony face to other people balcony , no view you can see... very nice breakfast
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Liat from Israel
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Terrible smell in rooms, cold drippy showers
Free wifi, complimentary mini-bar
We were not expecting a fancy hotel but the rooms were just disgusting. There is a terrible smell in most of the rooms - not sure if it's mould or sewage. We had to move 3 times during our 4 day stay. The staff are really unhelpful - we had to go to the sister hotel next door and speak to their management to get anything done. The floors are really dirty. The showers have no water pressure and just trickle and the water never gets hot - at best it's luke warm. The breakfast is good because it is served at the sister hotel The Nap. Only good things are the free wifi and complimentary mini-bar.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

Lingxu from China
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good facility with a quite nice Bar
cocktail is great
The hotel is clean and in a lovely place, not too far from the beach, not too near. the hotel also have a nice little bar, with great cocktail and cheap as well! compared to singapore of coz. you have to walk 10-13 mins to the beach, along the way you can get food and drinks. but if you want to look for really good restaurant, you might need to go a little bit further.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Rinda from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
good hotel with great service
good internet connection
eventhough not a 5* hotel, but the service is good and they serve very nice. they have a very good internet connection
Reviewed August 25, 2012

CHU from China
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Is ok big room. bathroom so small
near Barduo beach
Come inside not very like a photo. Bathroom so small, n i live in 2/F. Cant see outside view. N reception is not very like . No smile ask anyyhing alway need wsiting.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice Hotel
Great Location
The hotel had a nice layout. We were greeted with a warm smile from the reception. Check in was a breeze and we were up in our room in no time. The room was nice considering its pricing and was well stock. The bed had a good firm feel to it. Hotel was easily accessible and was near alot of amenities.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Shane from Ireland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good location 10 mins walk from Bangla
Spacious rooms, nice shower
Despite only staying for one night, it was a lovely nights stay in a very nice hotel that was very reasonably priced. Only about 10-15 mins walk from the madness of Bangla, so it was still far enough away that we werent in the heart of it all.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Shian from Malaysia
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location
Great choice of stay
we stayed at the see for 3 night from 5aug2012.the room are big,clean and comfortable.the hotel is quite and peaceful.the location is good,just 5 mins walk to the beach and 15 mins walk to the shopping center.the staff are very friendly.i will certainly go back to the see patong,when i visit phuket again!
Reviewed August 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: