Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jowenn from Singapore
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Fruitful trip.
Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
love it.
peace, location, price
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!
Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Better than ever
Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tjhin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel
Good Location, Clean, Affordable
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff
Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, welcoming and sociable.
Great location comfortable bed and great breakfast in sister hotel.
Really enjoyed our time in Phuket. Stayed 5 nights but wish I had booked a week as so much to do. This hotel is only a -0 minute walk to Bangla Road and 3 minutes walk to the beach. The breakfast is provided next door in the Nap hotel and is superb.
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

benny from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'
Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aare from Canada
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
Convenient,quiet location
Small,quiet,convenient location
It was just a short two day stay as we were in transit. The service was excellent, receptionist spoke English well and,very attentive. It was a quiet location in the midst of all the attractions,
Reviewed January 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

philip from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
average hotel although friendly service
location, clean, service
this is a fairly average hotel with friendly staff. while the location is close to the beach, you're more on the outskirts of Patong, while it didn't suit us, I am sure this quieter location would suit others - particularly those with family.
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: