Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

LANTIAN from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
The Sea Patong Hotel
near the seashore very clean
big room and excellent environment, with the sigtseeing balcony, a little hard to be found because in a small path, good room service, modern facilities.highly recommended!!
Reviewed June 13, 2011

Cheng from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2010
so far so good
the staff is nice
the price is reasonable. the location is accessible to the shopping mall and the beach though you still have to walk around 15-20 minutes. If u want to enjoy sight seeing instead of using the hotel facility, the Sea Patong Hotel is suitable for you. For me, I stay the whole day to shopping and spa and thus this hotel suit my needs
Reviewed June 12, 2011

Kennix from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Surprised !!
comfy bed, apple tv, nice balcony
good location and very very nice staff, the room is spacious, i love the balcony so much, it's very comfy! it's a surprised that the quality is so good with this valuable price!! i'll choose the sea patong next time again!
Reviewed June 10, 2011

Leung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Good hotel with free wifi
Free wifi, nice room
the greatest thing of this hotel is free wifi service that most of the hotel failed to provide. i like this very much. and the location of the Hotel is good also as it closes to Patong Beach. you just take a 5 mins walk and you arrive the beach. also, the room is excellent and the people are nice there.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

tim from Canada
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in May 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great staff, clean ,nice lap pool ,decent food ,good laundry service ,no hidden cost ,
the staff was helpful and friendly ,rooms could have been cleaned a little better ,(walls and floors washed not just swept)still they were quite clean .5 min walk to beach ,quiet side of town and only 10 min walk to Jungceylon shopping mall . Everything else fine .We wood stay there again
Reviewed June 07, 2011

JUNQUAN from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
lovely and peaceful hotel
good service. clean.
The hotel is clean and the service are good. It is situated around 5 mins from the beach. In addition, it is located around 15 mins walk from the nightlife area, which is good if you prefer a quiet environment. Many restaurants and massage parlors situated nearby.
Reviewed June 07, 2011

SHARON from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Simple boutique hotel type, clean, staff friendly
Room is huge, great for family of 4 with young kids
we stay at ground floor, clean but have mosquitoes. quite a fair distant to the beach. so it can be tiring after soak in the sea & still need to walk back. very near to the seafood street, we miss it due to heavy pour everyday in june. i will recommend for couple to stay, value for money..,
Reviewed June 06, 2011

keith from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Highly recommended
Friendly staff, huge rooms, views of sunset amazing from the pool, staff went the extra mile!
The staff at The Sea really made us fell so welcome. They could not have done more for us. Very friendly and eager to please (thanks Oak - well done). The rooms at The Sea are huge with complimentry mini-bar items, comfortable king bed, separate shower from toilet and outdoor sitting area/balacony. The roof top pool offer views of the perfect sunset over Phuket. Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone who wanted a recluse away from the party scene. The sister hotel The Nap is next door and the bar and restaurant are highly recommended. Free internet as well. We had previously booked another hotel for the next 4 days and they even gave us a complimentary transfer to that hotel:) If we had not prepaid for that hotel we would have stayed on at The Sea Patong. We look forward to returning!
Reviewed June 04, 2011

WANG from China
Group
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in May 2011
Nice Hotel and Great Service
Nice Location near Patong Beach; Great Service and Helpful People
Nice!! The location is near the patong beach within 5-minute walk. The servants are really helpful and friendly. The spa in the Nap Patong is greater than that of Let's Relax. I sincerely recommend it. The trip package is a little bit expensive but worth trying.
Reviewed June 03, 2011

Kim from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
Great Location, and very spacious room.
Rooms are very spacious and clean.
So far we have no complain re our 4 nights stay, we really enjoy it. One things we must recommend for any couple who wanted a little of privacy and away form all the noise at patong. this will be one the best choice.
Reviewed May 31, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: