Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Carolina from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great choice
Location,spacious room,friendly staff
I like the hotel. It's seem like the budget version of it's sister hotel, the Nap. But it was more than enough for us as a couple since we spent time mostly outside. Close to the beach, like 2-3 mins slow walk. Lots of shops nearby, plenty to eat. Location is just unbeatable. About the hotel itself, everything in the room's minibar are free, how cool is that! Balcony is lovely although doesn't give much view. Room is clean, the rubber sandal is super comfy (keep it!). The only con for me is the tv system, it uses apple-tv, so it depended a lot to the wifi signal strength. I just prefer regular tv compared to this. But aside from that, everything are top notch.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Olivier from France
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Wonderful stay in a real boutique hotel
beautiful room, large balcony, central location
Very good quality of services for money since we can use the facilities of the luxurious hotel next door that belongs to the same owner. rooms are large with big balcony, decorated with taste, simple and modern design. Convenient location at less than 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and 10 min to the main bars street.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Mario from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
NIce and relaxing
breakfast, internet, room comfort
Nice and Relaxing staying, competent and helpful reception, cleaness of the rooma nd the whole hotel, less than one hundred meters from a fantastic and very well served beach. The only minus point is the (probably) small spa as when I've been there it was looking like only one master at time could work and for that day I've chosen it was already booked.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

JUN from China
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
Close to main locations
Superb experience.Everything was well taken care by the hotel staff
Reviewed November 28, 2013

JUN from China
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
good location
Location and wifi is a plus. Close to nightlife while enjoying the silence at night. around 15 min to shopping centre. However, not completely spotless as expected, not so clean in my room. No hot wat
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Lai from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean room, Great breakfast, Good location
Cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
The location is perfect, just 5 mins walk to the beach and 15 min walk to the shopping mall. Breakfast buffet was great, we are relaxed in this clean hotel! Staff was friendly too! It's really an awesome stay in the sea patong. Cleanliness and location is my top priority choices for hotel, and the sea patong fulfilled it all.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2013
Close to main locations while enjoying silence
Good location, good staff, spacious room
Location and wifi is a plus. Close to nightlife while enjoying the silence at night. around 15 min to shopping centre. However, not completely spotless as expected, not so clean in my room. No hot water while I was bathing but resume normal afterwards. was assigned a room at ground floor so there's no view at all. Regardless of the above, still recommended.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Ruchi from India
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
it was a womderful experience.
location, nice balcony, cleanliness
Superb experience.Everything was well taken care by the hotel staff
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Meifen from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good Stay, Love sea patong!
Clean, Huge room, location
The location is great, just 5-10 mins walk to the beach, nightlife, shopping. Bars and breakfast buffet was great, hotel design is beach/ nature themed, relaxing and clean! Staff was friendly too! For couple travelers, i will recommend you to book Sea patong, but for family travelers will recommend the sister company of sea patong, "the nap. It's really an awesome stay in sea patong, cleanliness, location, design and hotel room size is my top priority choices for hotel, and sea patong fulfilled it. GREAT!
Reviewed November 21, 2013

NAUMAN from Pakistan
Family with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Beautiful stay...
Location location location
Excellent stay.. nice location.. cooperative staff
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: