Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

YEE from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice,close to restaurant and shopping area
clean, close to restaurant and shopping area and beach
I stayed in the hotel for two night and found it was good. the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. the TV programs selection was good, plenty of choices for adults and kids. but I found a bit small for the washroom and easily to make the floor wet and dame.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Edward from Ireland
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice base
Friendly, helpful, convenient
Nice hotel, got to use facilities of The Nap next door which were nice. Staff were very helpful. Up the road from the beach
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Wentao from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
High standard hotel for economy price
new interior decoration, decent size room and good price
We enjoy our stay in Sea patong. Although the lobby is not big, but we are surprised by the room size when we entered room. All facilities in the hotel room are very new and the bed is comfort as well. The only down point was the swimming pool. The temparature is a bit too low. The water is freezing when we entered into the water. All the others are prefect and we will choose to stay in this hotel again next time.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

GANG from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money
Reviewed July 01, 2013

HIDA from Japan
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
good location
・clean room
Reviewed June 30, 2013

KWAN from China
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice,for night life
clean,near the beach,have wifi
Reviewed June 30, 2013

KWAN from China
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
nice , but spending is little high
clean,near the beach
Reviewed June 30, 2013

KWAN from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
just ok
clean, near beach
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Yan from Macau
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Very Nice hotel excellent!
The staffs are really nice and helpful, they re polite. One thing important is the transportation is convenient, there lots of shops around in that areas
Wow, the room that I stayed in there is really nice and clean. I like the balcony, pillow and bed are soft. very fast internet connected.!!
Reviewed June 29, 2013

WAI from Macau
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Very comfortable, worth of money staying there.
Queen-size bed, good complimentary service, nice staff
Reviewed June 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: