Excellent 8.5
Based on 1669 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Anthony from United States
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

xiaoyan from China
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Reviewed June 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norzalena from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Superb!
services, friendly staff, cleanliness
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

carly from Australia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent nightlife experience and great location
staff, breakfast, value for money
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nicolas from Philippines
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
stress-free vacation
friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mia from Philippines
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!
Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort
Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ariel from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice
envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: