Very good 7.9
Based on 521 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Hnin from Myanmar
Groups
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery
Scenery, water sports and food
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Richard from Sweden
Couples
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Pretty island
the boat trip to the nearby island
Nice hotel with great food and swimming pools
Reviewed May 02, 2015

peerasit from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Such a nice hotel with the great of service
I just coming back from the Uk and It's show us the Greatful and high rest
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Ling from China
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
lindee
swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
Reviewed April 07, 2015

chanilporn from Singapore
Groups
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Island getaway
The jacuzzi the stay and the island
Comfortable stay, nice views
Reviewed April 04, 2015

chanilporn from Singapore
Groups
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Island getaway
The stay the jacuzzi was amazing
The beach is just outside our room, probably just a 5 minutes walk. An island on its own is just amazing
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Aitor from Spain
Couples
1 Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.
Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

BUDDIKA from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
couples
location,staff,cleanliness'
Reasonably good
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Ali from Canada
Couples
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Our second Anniversary
A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A charming Island away from it all
The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: