Very good 7.9
Based on 521 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 521 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Nicolas from France
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort
Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Renda from Indonesia
Couples
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect weekend in Cocout island
the view, location, and comfort
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Audrey from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Comfortable Rooms & Right on the beach
Comfortable Rooms, Friendly & Fast Service & Free Shuttle to the pier
Our stay at The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort was a relaxing one! Our room is very comfortable, spacious & private pool was great.We love the quiet surroundings, the beach, the lush tropical garden, the free shuttle to the pier and the great service from the staffs. Fast check in and check out. There are some minor disturbances such as internet wifi stopped working for a few minutes and electrical tripping (for a short while) as there are upgrading works in progress. However, this does not affect our stay at all. They just need improvements on their F&B. Breakfast buffet choices are limited and the food was so so. I would suggest eating at the Laem Him Seafood right at the pier as the food are good! Overall our stay was great at this hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Max from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Pool, sand, sea, food- relax!
Private pool, room service, relaxation.
We had been to Koh Yao Yai within our trip and wanted an Island relax before returning to the UK. The island is a short distance from the airport and you get free shuttles to the island in the resorts own boat. The island itself is not as secluded as Yao Yai, there are about 200 bungalows so it isn't as private. My husband and I opted for a sea view villa with a private pool. We stayed in our villa for most of the week were were there, relaxing, swimming and sun bathing. I would suggest getting supplies before you get to the island if you can, as once you are there you are kind of stuck with their prices which although aren't that expensive there are cheaper options at the local 7/11! The room service menu is tasty although there are only a few options. The food on the island is tasty and there are lots of variations. The room service is great, quickly and inexpensive
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Benjamin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Sea View Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Absolutely excellent.
The staff, the location and surroundings.
Absolutely fantastic!
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Charlotte from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
This hotel is absolutely gorgeous.
Villas, private pool, great food
We have chosen this gorgeous hotel as our wedding venue and everyone is being very helpful in organising. It is a beautiful location with great bars and restaurants on site. We didn't even think about leaving the island except for golf for the 4 days we stayed. I am looking forward to more trips as we plan the wedding and for years to come after. Highly recommended.
Reviewed April 25, 2014

SWAPNIL from India
Families with young children
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very relaxing stay after a long time
location, beach front, outdoor jaccuzi
we drove to resorts almost 1200km and it took us around 24 hours due to Songkran traffic... the resort was very relaxing and we could recover the tiredness very quickly due to resorts location, excellent swimming pool with water slides, calm and quite beach, large rooms. The only problem with room was no door or curtains for toilet. I hope the hotel management would improve.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

SUWAT from Thailand
Groups
1 Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Awesome resort & view
Comfortable exclusive and value of money
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

philip from Singapore
Groups
1 Bedroom Garden View Villa
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Cocount island
Quite clean sun
Exec elect service
Reviewed April 11, 2014

ying from Thailand
Families with young children
Suite Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
convenient and superb location
swimming pool, room, service
we are a family with young children. we find it is very convenient to travel to the island, as it takes only few mins to reach the hotle. The staffs are very friendly and indeed helpful.
Reviewed April 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: