Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Carol-Anne from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Great location and staff
Locatiion, staff, cleanliness
wonderful my second stay and would stay again
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Yulie from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Old hotel
location
The hotel is old and the room smells like old wood. No lift. We got the room at the end of the alley and we have to ask the bell boy to turn on the light in the hallway because it's too dark.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Kerri from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 9 nights in August 2014
Didn't want to leave
Staff are so friendly and attentive, very helpful. Massages are the best, wish I'd time to have more! Happy hour cocktails, pure delish and cheap :)
We had the best time, staff could not do enough for you. Small resort so all the staff knew you and made you feel at home. 5 minute walk to beach, Jungceylon, good restaurants. Right in the middle of markets, shops etc. very quiet at night, can't hear the bars noise. Definately recommend a++
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Antoine from France
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
busy even in low season, we had a poor room
great location, quiet despite the main road, nice green areas around the swimming pool
We were given a room with a very thin door leading on to the adjacent room - so thin you could see when the light was on the other side, which was fine for the first night as no-one was staying there. But for the next two nights we were woken up at about 3 or 4am as the 3 asian people staying in the room next door came back inebriated from their night out. One thing you cannot see from the pictures is just how dense the hotel is around that swimming pool, and if you are on the ground floor you get no privacy at all unless you close the blinds.. in which case you are missing on the pool view. Despite the density and fairly narrow rooms, they are quite long and of good standard, with a safe big enough to fit my laptop in! Comfortable bed, which is not a given in this part of the world.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

seungok from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
very very good
Clean room, nice swimming pool, very close to bangla
Reviewed August 26, 2014

James from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
near entertianment
near shopping mall
comfortable and nice pool
Reviewed August 09, 2014

KHOO from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great location, value for money
Great location, value for money, Good foods around
Location very convenient, all shopping mall and beach are just nearby. Therefore we can go by walking distance. Also we are easily get food around the place area. Overall this resort are very recommended.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable and worth staying !
comfortable, worth & good location
Good location, nearby have beach & shopping center, comfortable & nice place, worth for money, will booking again.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good hotel good location
Location price clean
This is a good hotel a short walk Bangla , good value , not 5 star but clean and good staff
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Yin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Cheap and Good
Chaep, Comfort and location
Great swimming pool.
Reviewed August 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: