Very good 7.3
Based on 1660 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Guy from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 21 nights in July 2014
Good Hotel well located
confortable, good location and people very sympathic
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel, nice pool, great location
pool, location, price
We enjoyed our stay at Viridian Resort. The hotel was clean and fairly modern, the pool was very nice, and the hotel was only a short walk from the main attractions in Patong. I would highly recommend staying here. We did not eat at the hotel itself, but there are plenty of good restaurants in the immediate area. The staff were very friendly and helpful when we checked in and out and helped us arrange transfers to and from the airport.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

feng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Its alright
Our room is near the pool, location is great for food and walk about.
The swimming pool and all was ok
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

To from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice view but essential facilities are bad
Nice view and design. In walking distance to the beach and eating areas.
We had to ask the receptionist to log in to the wifi for our phones. Laptop login is fine using the provided id and password. Wifi internet connection is very unstable though the signal is very good, not sure if it's the internet provider's problem. The toilet is bad, with light mud-like color, unfirming placement for the shower, ugly toilet walls and floors compared to the room, insufficient room to put the shower gel bottles and ventilation is not good. They didn't supply us with more free water on our second day. Buffet breakfast is limited in variety, probably because there are many good food outside just 5-15' walking away. Mattress is a spring type, which hurt my back severely. Very limited sockets and none near the bed. There was a bad humid smell when we first entered the room.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Australia
Group
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great Value
Price, Price, Price
I recently was lucky enough to have some time off (don’t we all), and I looked at Phuket as a destination. Patong offer many cheap hotels and sometimes that’s what you get which may tarnish you trip, not the case with The Viridian Resort, a 3.5 star gem 1 road back from the beach 5 minutes walk from just about everywhere, this little hotel had it all, refurbished rooms, great staff, wonder food, lush tropical gardens and for $32 Oz a night it was a bargain. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YWEN from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfort & Convenience
Convenient location, Clean, Comfortable
Very comfortable. The hotel was conveniently located near Jungceylon Shopping mall. There were many restaurants, massage parlours within walking distance.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chiou from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good service
clean,staff frienlly ,good
all is good。。
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonio from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Not really pleasant
Good breakfast, good location, friendly staff
The type of room we booked wasn't available when we arrive and was right at front of the kitchen and noise around.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joy from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Hotel was an oasis in a bustling location
location, pool and gardens
Wifi was next to unusable.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grant from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 11 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and close to entertainment and sightseein
Locality , Breakfast , Staff
Enjoyable would stay there again if i go back to Phuket
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: