Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Lothar from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
nice smale Hotel but Staff not friendly and tired
nice Garden and pool also close for shopping
I was not realy happy bec. not friendly staff and the aera to go to my room look so poor.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Yongcheng from China
Family with young children
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
clean and nice
good clean nice
it is a nice hotel with good service and nice smile from hotel staff, good impress here. nice and clean
Reviewed October 15, 2013

atika from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice room near to beach
centre quit
Nice decoration, comfortable bed , central hotel eassy acces to shopping n beach nice staff
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Vikas from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Stay but a bit far from main attraction
Guest Friendly, nice room but bathroom very much poor.
It was nice stay but a bit far from main attraction. Bathroom too small and not good. Also water was flowing in the passage. Guest friendly. Nice breakfast. Overall will prefer another hotel to stay.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

wai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good service but room smells
location location location
hotel enjoys great location where it is near everything and night life. However the hotel is pretty old with rooms comes with a smell of sewerage. The hotel staffs were great though with no complains. A budget hotel for travellers who wants to be near everything that phuket offers for the night.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Van from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It's great, I will be back and recocommend.
Price, Location & pool
Environmental friendly, central location and nice staff
Reviewed October 13, 2013

issa from Oman
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
average hotel, poor breakfast
the pool, locatin, friendly staff
at first we booked a standered room. we were shocked when we saw th room, very old furniture, smelly, the toilet was as bad as u can imagine. we asked them to upgrade our room to a deluxe room. we paid an extra 500 bhat per night. the deluxe was much better. it was near the pool and clean.the breakfat was very poor it had the same things every day. if u have to book this hotel dont u ever take the superior.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Vin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Rundown hotel. Only a few car parking space.
Nothing good.
During check in at 4pm, I had to wait 20 min for the room to be ready. After check in, found the room is very run down. Tiles in bathroom fell off. Mattress is deformed and flatten at the middle. Aircond is smelly. Paperthin wall.. thanks to the next room sharing their TV channel.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Donald from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Great Location friendly staff
Rom size location staff
Bed a bit firm but ok pool good food good location good
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Shuyin from China
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
the only night i could't fall asleep in Puket
great location
too noise at night ,not only because the room is colse to the street, but also the AC. front desk lady is not so kind ,
Reviewed October 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: