Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

John from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great stay
Room are great. Clean. Bed are nice.
Generally a good stay. Takes 5 mins to walk to bangla sio. 10 to 15 mins walk to the beach. It's quiet at night. Staff was friendly and helpful, however i didnt like the 2000 bath deposit for the room. Didnt really get to sample the ala carte menu but did have the buffet breakfast - should have more variety and mix up the menu from time to time.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Parveen from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good memories and enjoyed the stay there
Location is good and nice pool and green areas
Staff tried to cheat by charging extra for my child but they didn't after some resistance. They charged only for extra breakfast. Location of this resort is very good and it's a nice place.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

douglas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
worst hotel i have ever stayed in thailand
nothing was good about this hotel
the staff were not intrested in any complaint, the room was very dirty and after complaing about the slim on the shower wall and mould on the celling they said they would clean but came back from been out and very poor attempt was made to clean it !!! did not look any diffrent, also left a half open bottle of water one day the swimming pool had wire hanging in it so did not go to swim !!! very noisy due to renavations going on,and the cleaning staff would knock on door every morning even when had do not disturb on the door, also if solo travller there is a 500 baht charge to take any one back to the room !!! even if you book for 2 people !!! stay well clear !!!!!
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Ceng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
overall is quite good coz near patong beach
near beach , centralize and good transport
overall is quite good coz near patong beach and many shopping mall around here .easy to get transport .
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Paola from Peru
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Pleasant, relaxing and safe stay
value for money, swimming pool when it rains, great location walking distance from shops, restaurants and night life
If I have to stay somewhere in Phuket, I will probably came back here for location. Most of tours depart for free from Patong, so it's very convenient and saves you from dealing with drivers and bargaining. Highly recommended for advance bookings online as they will charge you the prices for locals. The stay was quiet, loud at night, but private and safe.We were a group of three. Better rent two rooms and sleep 2 and one than three together. We asked for king size beds. Great on mine, but my friends got a broken one and asked for replacement and got an old one instead. Big TV with cable with more than 80 channels for free (in Japan you got to pay for it). Wireless available at most of places with good signal, sometimes poor in certain areas and for free. Swimming pool is quiet and private at night. It is clean and nice, but spa does not work. You can swim past night cause there is light and it is not close. The got a safe box in the room too. Bathroom is together with shower, so careful to do not wet your toilet paper! shower is not great and definitely not a romantic one. Great for a good rest and great if you buy in advance because you get local prices. The best for the budget in the area as rooms are away from the crowd but close enough to go out and come back by foot. Careful with the sweeping floors! Do not drink from the tab and careful on washing your clothes and I wouldn't brush my teeth on it as running water is not clean in this area. Breakfast is poor but good but hungry backpackers. Jam, ham and sausages are the lowest quality, but eggs, spread and toast can make your morning safe. Cook food was available too. Orange juice was from powder, and no natural juice was available in the country of the fruits.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Marzuki from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
Location, value for money, nice bed
Nice hotel, close to bangla road or everywhere, but breakfast was so so.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

sem from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
hotel room lack of maintenance
relaxing garden, great location, easy to hunt for food and shop.
hotel was old, and full of mosquito during night. the room we stay were lacking of maintenance, such as security box malfunction, wall painting was peel off, and the wardrobe fully of smell.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

SCOTT from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
room was small .room was tired, but good location
price location low noise
we had a good stay it is quiet and small rooms but breakfast was good but not much variety. close to beach and shopping
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Paw from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good location
Location, near to Shopping centre, walking distance to beach
The resort is quite old and the facility quite torn, but the staff is quite helpful to settle all our problem even they don't give us a friendly smile.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Julianne from Australia
Groups
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013
Mediocre accommodation, you get what you pay for
Location, comfortable enough, Their pet cat & kitten
The staff barely spoke english, just enough to get by. But it makes arranging tours and asking for directions, and even ordering bacon with mushrooms for breakfast difficult. The breakfasts were good enough- you won't stave, so as far as breakfasts go- go in with low expectations and you won't be disappointed. They have NO IDEA how to make coffee!!! They tried, but just no where even close. The staff don't smile much either, and Thailand is supposed to be the "Land of Smiles." The rooms are cleaned daily which is good and the bed was very comfortable. We travelled in a group, we paid for a Deluxe room, and our friends just got the standard room- however our friends room was better than ours! They had separate shower & toilet rooms, whereas our toilet and shower was in one room which meant that your toilet, toilet waste bin & toilet paper got wet ever time you had a shower. But you get used to it.
Reviewed September 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: