Very good 7.3
Based on 1660 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1660 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Felix from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Stay
Good hotel, good room, clean and comfort bed
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Nurul from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good hotel with nice pool. centrally located!
pool, in the city and 5 minutes walk to the beach
We stayed for 3 nights and were satisfied with the service. Although wifi were available sometimes the connection loss in the middle of usage. Pool was nice. Oasis feeling.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Tony from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice quiet central location
Good size pool, nice restaurant/bar, large garden
We chose this hotel mainly for it's location with value for money. Even though it's on a busy road it was very quiet in the hotel. We arranged an airport pickup but they didn't show. Apparently you should contact the hotel for an airport pickup. Our last hotel didn't pick us up either. It's usually cheaper to get a fixed price taxi anyway. We would stay here again.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Ivan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Average resort for budget pricing
Affordable, rather large rooms, convenient location within walking distance of everything good in Patong
Staff has acceptable understanding of English. Check-in was problem free. Rooms are rather large with a day bed. Bed was very very hard, uncomfortable, and sinks at one side. Suspected bed bug bites from the bed for both me and my partner. Ceiling had a leak near bathroom. Bathrooms are quite small, badly maintained with showerhead holder unable to hold the shower head, wooden door was rotting. Toiletries were decent. Water pressure is extremely strong albeit erratic. Aircond was functional. Rooms were away from the party noise, quiet, unless you get a noisy neighbour. Best things about the hotel is the budget pricing, you get what you pay for, and its very good location. 5-10 mins walk from the beach and Bangla road. Many good eateries very nearby.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Nur from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Relaxing and fun
Spacious room, quiet, friendly staff
The hotel staffs were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was basic but ok. Room was spacious and provided with drinking water. Will consider if come again to phuket.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Manoraj from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good. However not happy with hotel staffs
The pool was really really nice
Not bad, just that reception not really friendly, showed face to us upon check-in,which was quite rude. I would not recommend or stay there again.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Amelia from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2013
Basic but everything you need for a great price
Lovely pool and gardens, extremely close to the nightlife but remarkably quiet
Really enjoyed it, would stay there again. Only complaint was the rooms smelled a tad musty / damp which wasn't a big deal for us. Everything else was great and for the price was really convenient. we could walk everywhere to check out Patong and then come home and sleep away from the madness in a lovely lush garden. Not luxurious but it's very cheap. Thanks Viridian!
Reviewed September 10, 2013

abegail from Australia
Group
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
nice friendly staff clise to everything
pool, location, cocktail service
I would definitely pay the extra and upgrade my room, our first room was horribke, dusty, terrible bathrooms! Kept getting static shicks when operating the taps, beds were hard, airconditioner mouldy, was very dificult first night... got upgraded room was fine really enjoyed stay, staff were lovely, hard to understand english but very trustworty, enjoyed the 100 baht cocktail bar. Overall pleasant stay beautiful pool could have wider options for breakfast but really enjoyed myself and close to beach otop markets bangla rd and jungcelyon mall.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Rheda from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Our stay was pretty good. The location was great.
Location, value for money, nice food
Our stay was fairly okay. Great location, nice staff and good food!
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Abdul from India
Group
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good location, value for money with good rooms
Location, food and clean rooms
This hotel is in a very good location for everything. Very good breakfast with superior room for the money you pay. Ask for a pool side room in the ground floor and you will enjoy it. Nice air-conditioner in the room throughout the day. We originally wanted to book a beach side hotel and then realized Viridian was a better choice after seeing its location. Great breakfast. Remember, they charge 2000 bhat as deposit for one room when you check in and 500 bhat for extra guest. They dont mention this during online booking.
Reviewed September 07, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: