Very good 7.3
Based on 1662 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1662 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Hwanderk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good
good
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
good hotel cheaper than eqivalent a bit old
this is a good hotel checkthe prices..it is about $30 AUD in off season which is July August September but goes up tp $100 Xmas New Year week really good value in the off season look for price alternatives for Xmas time lovely staff good restaurant at good price needs renovations
Reviewed January 26, 2016

STEFANUS from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Wound Healed Bad Luck Yield
Simplicity, Bandages, Unnecessary Error Coveraged
Viridian Was A Place So Much We've Chalked Checked On Our Priored Wanted List For Our Honeymoon After Marriages. Although Everything We've Made Such Down As A Do In A Dog Towns Like Chiang Mai And Bangkok But Phuket Especially Patong Beach, Viridian Resort Not As Bad As Others Hard To Find. Taking A Bit An Effort To Hitch Or Hike, We Have Realized That A Walking Distance Is Our Only Friend In There Old Town French Cafe. Alas Our Mind Won't Be A Bed Rest As Tired It Can Be. Some Say This Lifestyle Can Be Our Gateaway To All Those Renegate. Field Of Gold We've Stpping Through. Yawn As We'Ve Felt Being Impossible. At The End Viridian And Us Aldo And Helena Completely Gainning Recognition As Worth Of Being Nimblers.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Tong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Pleasant experience
Location, comfortable, pool
Central location to the shops and walkable distance to the beach. Small but nice pool. There are no lifts to the 3rd level rooms. The room was pretty good though. Breakfast was adequate.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Watsana from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe - Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A nice stay in Viridian Resort
Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms. Nice Pool
Just returned from Viridian Resort Patong. Room was nice and clean. The shower and bathroom were great. Hotel was nicely located and easy to walk to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast was good without being outstanding. Only downside was the WIFI which was totally useless.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good place to stay with nice pool.
location, staff and hotel environment.
the location is strategic. within walking distance to beach, mall and other interesting places in patong town. my children enjoyed hotel's swimming pool. I will recommend to my friend.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Petrus from South Africa
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Great small hotel near everything in Patong.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Congratulations to a wonderful team of friendly staff. They really go the extra mile. Great location, and easy walking distance to beach and Bangla Road.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
bed and pillow
spacious, spacious, spacious
the green color pillow is smelly, disgusting !!!!!!
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Oasis Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good location, Nice, Convenient, Oasis in Town
Clean and comfortable room, location 5 mins from Jonceylon, 10 mins from the beach
Some tips: 1)Do not throw the drinking bottle in the room(glass bottle). If not you have to pay for it. Just put it aside after drinking them. 2)During check in you need to pay deposit of 2000 baht, which agoda did not mentioned about this. 2000 baht is a lot of money which we can use during our stay in Phuket. But u need to pay for the deposit. They should have just validate the customer's credit card instead. With my observation, a lot of customers that checked in were so surprised on this. 3)Location is super good. 5 mins from Jonceylon & Bangla Road. 10 mins from the beach. 4) Breakfast- Normal spread and not that great... Salad bar, egg bar, Western, local dish. 5) Food-plenty of restaurants around Viridian 6)Peace & quiet although the hotel is by the main road. 7)Alot of mosquitos. 8) Many shops, massage parlour, Convenient store just outside Viridian 9) Safe available in the room All in all this is a nice place to stay. I will definitely come back.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Kassandra from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Could use some improvement.
Clean. Good location. Nice pool. Rooms pleasant.
I enjoyed my stay at the Viridian, although the customer service of staff could definitely be improved. When I first arrived I did not feel very welcome by the lady behind the counter and it made me feel very frustrated. It was almost as if she didn't want to speak to me at all and made me feel very unwelcome after my extremely long day,
Reviewed December 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: