Very good 7.5
Based on 161 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 161 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Julien from France
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Spacious rooms
Value for money, spacious room, very clean
Very nice little place with a small gym, mswimming pool is a bit small but who needs the pool when you have the sea ?
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Julien from France
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Very cool place
rooms size, cleanliness, location
A very nice place altogether. Spacious and clean, good value for money
Reviewed February 28, 2015

nor from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Affortable Hotel
friendly staffs, room very nice & clean, wifi very good.
room was nice & easy to get halal food. The problem was very limited parking space & too far from the beach either patong or kata beach.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

loradel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good value great experience.
comfy.clean.friendly staff
It was awesome. Will recommend to my friends and will come back again for the holidays
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Wijit from Thailand
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
so so
too strict
Reviewed January 30, 2015

Chris from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
hi
the room. the pool. the staff
Good. No complaints.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

norhafizah from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
worth it
clean and tidy room,best service
great hotel,good service,nice swimming pool,best price,worth it.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Jacinta from New Zealand
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Very happy
Very clean, modern and friendly staff
Our stay at the wave was really good, good location about a 15 min walk to the beach or 5min drive. The view from the hotel isn't the greatest as there are locals living all around it but other then my friend and I really enjoyed our stay. P.s there are no lifts which didn't bother us but it might for elderly people
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Madison from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Awful staff and hospitality
the inside of the hotel room was decent
The staff at this hotel are not friendly or helpful at all. I paid to stay at this hotel and they look at your like you're a pain for being there. No one helped me bring my luggage up 3 flights of stairs. The location of the hotel is alright, but the pool and the grounds need a lot of work. The man that worked at the "restaurant" was very rude. There was no hair dryer in the room, or hot water kettle. I had asked them to call me a taxi one time, and they couldn't even do that for me. Trust me you can find much better hotels in Patong for the same price.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Rehan from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Lovely hotel, clean and comfortable
Clean, value for money, staff
The hotel is new so eveything was in good condition. It's just off a main road (not too busy) but I didn't have any issues sleeping. Only downside was that I'd prefer a more central location but saying that this would be my second choice if I wasn't able to find a hotel more central. I have no problems with recommending it as a place to stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: