Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1585 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Wing from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Large Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for Money
The location is great. A slight upgrade of the rooms will be GREAT.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Leong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard No Window
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Near to bangla street , Room design is OLd
NIce gym , small pool , not worth for money , in this price range there are sitll many choices.But i really love the gym , fully equipment . If no a fancy gym freak dont stay here .u will be disappointed with the room the service the pool (DONT STAY HERE )
Reviewed July 27, 2016

luke from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Large Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great location near bangla road and patong beach
Great location near bars, restaurants and the beach. Good value for money
Reviewed July 09, 2016

along from United States
Business travelers
Standard Deluxe Windowless
Stayed one night in July 2016
Too expensive
Too expensive
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Matilda from Australia
Groups
Large Double Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great Location
in the middle of everything!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

gustavo from Italy
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Accommodation
I had same doubt about the rooms because most of them don't have Windows ,so I end up to take a suite which it was magnificent , if not go for a delexe , but I check also all the hother rooms if u don't have problems of claustrophobia. The are also quite nice and nice
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Deluxe Windowless
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Just great
Great value for money, upgrade to room with window. Staff are just so friendly and helpful, will not look elsewhere and go back here.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Nigel from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Large Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great staff, pool and gym
Great find. And highly recommended
Reviewed June 26, 2016

George from United Kingdom
Couples
Large Double Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel and Fantastic Location
Spent 4 Nights had a nice time Everything was Great Beef and Ale Pie well worth a Try , along with Breakfasts are Great
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Greg from Australia
Solo travelers
Large Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Due to location it was quite good except for a fire risk.
The worry I had being on top floor was if there was a fire below there was no way out as fire exit was on ground floor in other words a bit of a death trap. I worked out that if I was to throw all I could out of the window on to neighbours roof it should be enough to cushion a fall onto the neighbours roof below. All travellers should check and work out a fire management plan before they stay in any hotel as the Asian fire laws are not to Western standards.
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: