Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

orhan from Turkey
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Perfect service and quality staff
Everything is perceft
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
good location and value for money
The location is really good near to the beach and also not far from the nightlife Bangla road. Every morning just 5 min walk to the beach and every night 5 min walk to enjoy the nightlife and start party. the hotel also girl friendly.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louise from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Passing through
Booked Tiger Inn last minute just for one night, fantastic experience in Patong and felt the hotel was in a great position. Friendly staff good and food. Room was a bit strange but when in Patong you need an open mind! We are traveling to a different location each night and found this hotel met our needs and gave us an experience to boot! 😃
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dorcas from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Spacious room good location
I just came here to have a holiday. The room was very spacious. The rooms seemed clean, just the tv was not really working but the wi fi was very good as well as the location. And every day housekeeping. So i was content. There was a restaurant undernead i just missed a gym facility. Early check out was not a problem either. Checked out around 6 in the morning. Very good deal for the price
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Old Las Vegas
If your a smoker and like cheap old school Vegas, this is the place for you
Reviewed June 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Barnett from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Place to Stay
Clean, Reasonable Prie
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

herry from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent place
The third time i stay in this hotel, everything is good from location, offering price etc.. Very recommended hotel in patong, phuket
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ERWAN from Spain
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Stay low season
75% discount during May. Good place to stay few days.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
My stay in hotel
Must provide toothbrush..we are disappointed about pool billiard..the staff dont have present of mind..they not attentive..the breakfast was so awesome we taught its was not enough for us but when they serve it were shock that is a lot..i recommend this hotel for the value of money
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eman from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very cold and dark - though great value
This is a good guest friendly hotel (they ask ID cards for the girl/girls you bring), but there are also a lot of things that need improvement. First of all, there is NO way to control the AC unit. It's is either always on or always off. I woke up every single night to pull out the key card from the wall unit as I was freezing. Of course, that turns off every light and all electricity. Second, the rooms are very dark. Including the bathroom. Not sure if it is intentional to set the mood or whatnot, but.... All in all, it's a very cheap hotel worth the price but the comfort level is quite low because of the issues mentioned above.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: