Excellent 8.3
Based on 180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Duangmon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great for a peaceful rest and/or golfing
Great and affordable. Perfect for golf holiday.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great golf hotel close to Loch Palm, Red Mountain
Golf location, friendly staff and airport pickup
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Carolyn from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
beautiful grounds, nice room
very quiet gated area, spacious rooms, friendly staff
We arrived after dark and thought we would take any waiting cab from the airport. But nobody knew where the Tinidee hotel was. Finally,a cab took us but stopped at a travel agency to look it up on the Internet while we waited in his cab. I suggest you order the hotel shuttle service which costs 1000 b. We even had the street address, but it is on golf course grounds, so gorgeous. Great location if you want to play golf. It is near the Gibbon Rehabilitation which was fun to visit. We liked the hotel but it is not near any beaches.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Camille from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice location
Great golf courses on the premises
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and just like the first time, my stay was satisfactory. Nice, big and clean rooms with all amenities you can think of. A big improvement was the availability of wifi in the room now. The staff even knew I was there a year ago. The hotel is located next to two golf courses.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

steve from Netherlands
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
excellent hotel in a great location
good value for money for non golfers
a pity that the hotel inside a 36 hole golf complex has no clear and value for money deals to play a few rounds of golf. guests pay double the locals.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

steve from Netherlands
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
beautiful hotel in a very nice quiet setting
good value for money for non golfers
when you have your own transport easy to reach any beach on the island. no good golf resort conditions, which is a pity.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Joseph from
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Clean, big room
Nice lake view from room balcony
Quiet for rest. Big room for working, easy to get transport, friendly staff and services.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

sirirat from Thailand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good view and big room
good nature and good view
When arrive at the hotel.The staff at the hotel have service mind.I like this hotel due to it is the place of peace
Reviewed September 15, 2012

Suraya from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile
nice & peaceful surrounding
when we first arrived at the lobby,we were given a fresh welcome drink & it tastes very nice & refreshing.the staff very good & helpful.the hotel room very clean & tidy.the room balcony also facing a very beautiful lake view.but poor thing no wireless internet provided in the hotel room.but overall,i love this hotel & i recommend it good for honeymoon couple who love nature & peaceful surroundings!
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Duangmon from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Friendly staff, clean room.
clean room, friendly staff.
very helpfull front dest, clean and tidy overall facilities, room was cozy, there is nothing you can complaint about.
Reviewed June 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: