Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Saif from Pakistan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good to stay
location . Cheap . Average
Good stay
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Jane from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in August 2014
Another Stay in Paradise Phuket -
Value for money - location - great staff
This is my third stay at Tony Resort - Six of us together - family and friends. We love the location, the friendliness of the staff - a clean room to sleep in - staff that will do anything for you if needed. It is a joy to see "Mr Tony" each morning on your way to breakfast sitting in the sun and giving you a welcoming smile. We recommend this Resort to everyone we know who is visiting Patong Phuket as it certainly is value for money.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Eduardo from Spain
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
Great location and swimming pool
Location, price, swimming
It was a very nice stay at Tony REsort. The swimming pool and the views from the balcony are great and it correspondos to a more expensive hotel! I dont like anyway the people do cleaning never close the door inside room. But I would go back to this hotel
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Lisa from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Very pleasent hotel, will stay again
Loxation
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Jason from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Great value for money
Pool , location and service
My stay was plesant. Value for money was exceptional 1100baht a night for deluxe room with breakfast. Room was large with balcony overlooking smaller pool. Main pool was very large and also has a second smaller pool attached to the other wing of hotel. The facility is very dated and probably could have a refurbishment but is still very satisfactory in its current state. Again great value for money and enjoyed my 12 nights at this hotel.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

bruno from Italy
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel to stay
room comfort, swimming pool , location
nice thai traditional hotel building, perfect location , nice swimming pool, rooms big with airconditioning and all neccessary fOR a good stay. Near beach and the commertial centre.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Nicola from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Peaceful
Quiet though straight of the busy main road, 2 good pools, trips & transport arranged here
Reviewed August 27, 2014

gary from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good position
position ,price,room
Good position , room OK reasonable value for money, no negatives
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Kevin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
Love this place!
Breakfast, room and pool area
Our second stay in two years, and we still love the Tony Resort. Great value for money. We were given a room upgrade to a huge suite. Staff are great, location is close to everything, but still quiet, rooms and grounds and pools are very good.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

alannah from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Fantastic want to go back
Staff location and price
I had a wonderful time if I go back it will be to Tonys
Reviewed August 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: