Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Eyadah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
not good
swiming pool
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Patrolena from South Africa
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good location but a little old
location, price, big room
I stayed at this hotel for 5 days with my husband and 3 kids. I had originally booked 2 rooms but when we arrived the guy at reception suggested that he give us a big room to accommodate all of us. My husband first checked out the room and then we agreed to stay in the room. The room was very big but it had a strong mold smell on the first floor. My husband requested to change rooms and the next day we moved to the third floor and that room was exactly the same but didn't have the smell. Breakfast was included and was nice. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Some of the staff don't understand English very well.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Sheridan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in July 2014
My time at Tonys Resort
The location was fantastic. So close to markets, jungceylon inns etc. The room was a good size. The swimming pool was great and the temperature of the water was perfect. Not too cold.
Excellent. The desk staff were very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast staff were lovely. All in all I had a very nice stay.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 12 nights in July 2014
standard maintained
The room size was comfortable Breackfast was enjoyable and the staff thoughout were friendly and helpfull
This is the third time we have stayed at the Tony resort and we will be back again next year It is well located and well priced with a nice pool friendly staff The fact that we keep coming back speaks for itself
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
clean yet uncomfortable room
location, value for money, ntg else
bed is very uncomfortable, warm room room a bit dark overall is ok
Reviewed August 09, 2014

Vijayakumar from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Location, comfortable and value for money
Fun, enjoyable. Great pool side room. Great balcony with chairs and table.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

James from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Great position great value
Centre of action, good location
Value for money, centre of Patong , good rooms, good pools , good hot water , good beds, clean , helpful staff The hotel is conscious of banging doors and noise...good. Perhaps they should put felt under the legs of room chairs to stop the awful noise when they are moved.....this noise echoes thru all the rooms
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Steve from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Tony Resort Patong
price, price, price
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good value for money so clean
Rooms swimming area and the whole hotel so clean
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good value for money
Spacious room, near to Bangla rd and beach.
Pleasant.
Reviewed July 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: