Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
NICE PLACE
CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, QUIET ENOUGH, CLEAN ENOUGH
COMFORTABLE, GOOD VALUE, WILL STAY AGAIN - IF I GO TO PHUKET...
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Not a place that you want to come back.
can not find any good things.
Very dull. Just could not wait for the last day at Tony Resort.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Barry from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 19 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant
The hotel is well situated it is close to shopping enretainment and restaurants the hotel weas kept clean and that was verry important to us we will recommend it
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel the staff were always friendly and always willing to assist. We were comfortable at all times
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
clean - cheap - pool
clean - cheap - pool
We have stayed at Tony Resort some years ago. Nothing has changed: location is perfect (walking distance from the nightlife, but still quiet); pool is good; rooms are clean and spacious. Hotel would really benefit from a little renovation or paint al least. However, now it is really cheap indeed.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dylan from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice Resort, 7 out of 10
Location, Size of Room, Pool
Nice resort, location is good and its not very noisy. Bath rooms were not so great and breakfast was poor. Staff were alright. Room was spacious and mostly clean.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Reasonably priced, location central, nice pool
It was clean and tidy.
It was clean. Most staff friendly and helpful. Requested pick up from airport - no show. Requested twin beds in one of the rooms I had booked via the booking. When we arrived in middle of night - double bed only and had to pay extra for twin beds for each night. Manager was quite stern and short. In all, hotel decent price and centrally located.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
No frills close to Shops
Close to Entertainment
No big issues , this is simply an average hotel with lots of untapped potential, a general lack of high management standard that can lead staff to do a better job and update of facilities. The big plus is the swimming pool , the weakest is the standard of meals.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bjorn from Norway
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
A great stay. Enjoyed every day :-)
Location, quiet, staff
We had a very pleasent stay. Very nice hotel, located in the middle of Patong Beach, with aeverything close by. But still very quiet. WiFi on the room, and friendly staff. I'll reccomend this hotel if you are going to Patong.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
location, pool and staff
A decent place. My room was upgraded so I had lots of space but 'pool view' can be deceptive as they have two pools. One is worth overlooking, the other not so much.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Run down and worn out
Location room size
Just returned for 1 night after phi phi island. Same in last review, there is better for the same money close by. Sleepwithme, my hotel for example
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: