Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

LESLIE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great hotel with great pool
Pool room and service
Overall stay is great. Love the pool. Price is also good. No regrets staying here
Reviewed November 20, 2013

jean-philippe from France
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
nice hotel without bad surprises
closed to everything
we spent 0ne week 7 years ago and the hotel was clean and perfect. they did not refresh it during those years and now it is quiet old fashion.the pool bar was always closed . but the hotel is stil quiet and if the beds are hard we appreciate to stay here. we did not take the breakfast there.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

ANIL from India
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent place to be in a hotel in market area.
Locations, room size and reasonable tariff.
Excellent due to friendly staff, clean rooms and quick check in and check out. Can reach hotel from airport in a bus or taxi at reasonable charges.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Lee from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Very average
Location that's it
We where on a boys trip so we only wanted a place to rest our heads at night and that's all hotel was good for. You get what you pay for. It's clean and in a good location.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

lois from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
a hotel which dont even have a printer and the sta
looks nice from outside inside
Lousy no value for monies, staffs need to be polite and courteous when answering.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Lianne from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in October 2013
Location perfect.
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Raelene from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Good value
Rooms are large, good central location in Patong, rooms cleaned as soon as you went to breakfast
Friendly staff, huge rooms, kept very clean, prompt daily room cleaning. Rooms are in need of a coat of paint,though, and wifi is only available in the lobby area.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Vu from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great value for money!
Location, Room Size, Bar
I was only in Phuket for 1 night to celebrate a mates birthday, and Tony Resort served it's purpose. Upon check in, I was advised that I had been upgraded to a suite, so I wasn't too fussed about having to wait 3 hours until I could drop my bags off. My room was quite large and had plenty of natural light. It had 2 x Queen size beds, a sofa and night desk, and I still had ample room to move around. The bathroom was basic but large. The only downfall is that the front walls were quite thin so you could hear everything that went on in the hallway. Aside from that, I couldn't fault it at all. The big plus for me was the hotel allowed outside food/drinks and the pool was never packed. Location was perfect for me and my mates (just around the corner from Bangla Road). Would recommend the hotel for groups of friends in town to party, probably not for a romantic getaway.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Raymond from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Well worth your money
Close to nightlife close to beach close to restaurants
Our stay at the tony resort was pleasant. Well worth the money we paid which was $38 a night
Reviewed November 12, 2013

JUN from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
value for money
large room
Reviewed November 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: