Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1335 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

JUN from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
value for money
large room
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Very Pleasant
Value for money, Clean and good location. Staff were very good also. Pool was nice.
I enjoyed it and rooms were huge I would stay again for sure. It is showing its age but it is cheap so all good
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Andrew from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good location & value for money
Easy walking to beach and nightlife
Nice budget hotel close to the beach and Phuket night life. Wifi access only in public areas was a bit disappointing. Rooms basic but comfortable. Pool view was nice.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Cheap hotel close to everything Patong
Location, Easy check -in, Large room
Stay was enjoyable as i only used the hotel for sleeping
Reviewed November 10, 2013

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in October 2013
Excellent value,good staff and convenient location
The cost, we only paid £10 per night, the stafff were excellent,nothing was too much trouble, the room was large with a pool view and it was kept clean. jusr needs redecorating inside and out. a
Very good, we enjoyed it, even with Patong being so OTT and comercial, Iince my last visit 10 years ago it is about 4 times as big and not for the better,it is now far to busy with lots of Russians, Chinese, Indians, and not necessarily the best tourists. Not a family resort,best to go to other areas of Phuket if you are a family ornot broad minded.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Ching from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Can't expect much for the price paid
Location, helpful reception service and fast check in and out
The room was large and comfortable but spoilt by a poor low pressure shower that was slow and inconsistent with hot and cold water. I would have recommended this hotel if I had managed a great and strong shower with gushes of water after a hot sweaty day out shopping and sight seeing. Breakfast is just normal not much variety.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Dianne from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 12 nights in October 2013
great overall..reception staff could be friendlier
price location clean
Had a good holiday. .staff at reception could have been a lot friendlier and helpful
Reviewed November 04, 2013

YUANYUAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Good enough to Stay in
Location
Reviewed November 03, 2013

Thomas from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Excellent location
Location Clean Friendly.
Excellent location close to everything friendly staff really enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Michael from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
good had a great time
location staff people
it was good great staff and good people would stay again
Reviewed October 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: