Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

AYE from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Worth it. loction staff clean
loction, staff service, clean
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 14 nights in October 2015
chaege extra for company
Pools quietness locality
Stay was great but I paid for 2 people and still had to pay for extra company for the night,washing was very expensive so go around the corner lot cheaper but great location and great poils
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Ahmad from Kuwait
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Mr. A
Location, big bed and location.
It very good but the resort need to be renovated alil and also the TV sucks big time and very small. The location is excellent.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Matthew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in October 2015
Nice stay
Decor, staff and location
Enjoyable stay.Friendly staff. No problems and no Hassel's. Spacious clean room. Lovely resort all over.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
GREAT HOTEL HUGE ROOMS ENJOYED MY STAY
BIG POOL LOCATION HUGE ROOMS
I had a great stay at tony resort , I booked 3 rooms for me and my friends we all solo travellers . The rooms are very large and we were very impressed as soon as we entered our room wow huge and clean. Big balcony ECT. I have been to thailand many times and phuket many times this was my first stay at tony and I will have to say I will be back for sure this hotel has all the features . Location, pool , rooms, staff ECT. Oh and this hotel is user friendly :) thanks staff I enjoyed my stay and will be back again
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Ray from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Simple hotel at a very good location
Location, Helpful Staff, Value for Money
Location is perfect, not too far from the busy Bangla Road and Patong Beach. Hotel looks a bit old but the room is clean and all amenities are functioning well.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Jules from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
value and spacious.
The deluxe with pool view with balcony is spacious. The balcony side is all glass so together with its size, you will not feel confined. The have added a room safe. Wifi has improved. Has bathtub
Enjoyed my stay. Old style hotel and room decor could improve rating by updating crt tvs and improving security. They were responsive to my requests which some places will just ignore at this price level. Wi -fi is good now and safe in room though only screwed into 3ply! Nice pool.Cleaning staff and front desk polite and efficient. Value for money. Did not eat there.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay at Tony Resort
Location is great for access to everything. In the heart of Patong but quiet. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
I am glad I stayed at Tony Resort as a great escape from hectic Patong when you need to chill out around the pool.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Kevin from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
great hotel in a great location
Breakfast, pools and room.
This is our third stay there and we have never been disappointed. Quite, but still close to all that Phuket has to offer.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Peter from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Family Holiday with 2 Young Children
Location and value for money cannot be beaten
We struggled to find appropriate accommodation for a family of 6 with 2 children under 4, in fact 2 days prior to departure the apartment we booked (which said under 8s do not count as paying guests, told us our party was too large for the accommodation - This was 4 times the price of Tony's and a taxi ride out of Patong), Tony's provided adjoining rooms at no extra cost. Staff very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel has been there for some time, it is showing it's age in places but still good and heard they are due to renew soon. Food was great, room service very good, pool good, heard mixed stories re breakfast, ignore it, staff are happy to cook anything on menu at breakfast, and requests that are not on the menu too. Overall, unbeatable value in a great location yards from the beach/shopping/restaurants/nightlife.
Reviewed October 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: