Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jakob from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Will come back for more
Location, cost & pool
We stayed at this location a few times in the past few years and this time we found the staff's English a little bit limited. Even so, when making use of literature and signs they were able to grasp what's needed. Very helpful and friendly. Location is good for moving around without having to make use of any sort of transport. Will definitely make use of this hotel in the future again when visiting Patong.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
value for money
location room and food
great. 800 baht per night. really good one.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Malcolm from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 11 nights in July 2015
Eenjoyable Stay
Ideal location in Patong, The pool is very relaxing, The room sizes are a comfortable size.
This was our third stay at the Tony Resort which speaks for itself, we always feel relaxed from the moment we arrive until our departure, We will certainly stay here whenever we are in Patong The location is ideal for shopping or just going for a walk ,this hotel is close to many restaurants when eating out Value for Money
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Desmond from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Middle of all the action, top spot
Real value for money, clean and everything works (hot water & WIFI ), good location, front desk very helpful.
This is an excellent hotel to base you holiday. Very good price. Centrally located. Clean and tidy with good response to any minor problems. We come every year .......so has to be good.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Sivarao from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Had a pleasant stay...
Clean, location is ok
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Breakfast
Near to Beach, Amentities
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Marisela from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in May 2015
Super location
Location location location
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Anup from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
awesome stay
location, clean & the pool
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Sanjay from India
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
comfertable stay with my family
clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Janette from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Why
Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Reviewed June 26, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: