Excellent 8.1
Based on 398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Aly from India
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Standard resort
Views, breakfast
Sea view Room did not match pictures, property is a bit old and needs revamping. Cleanliness of the rooms can improve. Check in queues can be long.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

vongtavanh from Laos
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Location
location, views, location
Overall tt was ok but a bit disappointed with the service (slow) let you wait for a while without any welcome drink or anything.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
near beach resort
Clean nice room and beach
It just across a road to reach a beach within 3 minutes. And the room is nice , big clean with bathtub and beach towel is provided. Swimming pool is nice with pool bar offer food not expensive. The location near Beach and when go out it is very near a long street for resturant. It is a quiet place but with convenient store and many resturant as there ️is lots of resort area. Everything is so nice here! It true that same as before comment the check in time need wait a bit long. So prefer can go a bit early around 1:30 to wait is better.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Kar from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
A Total Relaxing Time
Location, Location, Location
It was fantastic. We booked seaview but tress obscure the view which was disappointing. The place was quiet but surrounded with nice eateries. We like the Kata Mama Seafood Restaurant. Food is fantastic. The hotel is also very near the beach, around 5mins walk. There are many steps in this hotel, so if you have strong legs and knees, this is a very nice place to stay. The staff who organises tours at the hotel is also very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

KAMPOL from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Impressive
Staff Food and Location
Even it has a street across before the beach but the sea view from the room is really great. Breakfast is awesome. Staff are very kind.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Christine from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 13 nights in October 2015
Lovely hotel as long as you can manage the steps!
Pool, dining-room & helpful staff.
Stayed 13 nights with 2 young grandchildren. Lovely small pool for the youngsters. Would definitely choose this hotel again if in the area.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Melissa from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
great hotel, horrible toilets
location, pool
the hotel is great, i was surrpised by how nice it was for what I'd paid for it, and the location was awesome. my "sea-facing room" mostly faced a building (with a corner of a sea view). The hotel has bizarrely difficult to flush toilets. i think they must have gotten them on discount somehow. the handles are hard to get to, and you have to hold it down for a long time in order for it to flush (toilets in the lobby were like this too, so i'm pretty sure it wasn't just mine that was weird). i spent a good deal of my vacation awkwardly holding down the toilet lever...but other than that, this hotel was awesome. the drinks at the pool were delicious, and less than other restaurants, and it was a solid pour :)
Reviewed October 24, 2015

YANRU from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very friend staffs
Very helpful and friendly staff. Good location and nice view.
I booked a seaview room but the room arranged for us was not really a sea view room. The staff were friendly enough to change a room for me upon request the next day. One thing not very satisfying is that many rooms are under going renovation now. A bit messy. Generally it is a nice experience.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

nadir from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice place in Kata
View, room size, staff performance
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Teo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good location but hotel room & reservation is far
goos location, friendly staff,
comfort and good, have to walk stair case. hotel room and reservation is far distance
Reviewed October 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: