Excellent 8.1
Based on 396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Abbas from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
Reviewed September 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

steven from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Wonderful staff
Spent 7 nights here. Hotel is a little dated with lots of steps if you have a sea view room. Rooms were clean and big enough for 3 people wifi worked well. Kids club was great and swimming pools very nice. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Breakfast was also good with a large selection. Especially Kimberly and mimi who also provided us a free afternoon tea and cake for my partners birthday. I would stay at this hotel again purely as I was made so welcome. There are a few negatives. There is building work on a new complex at the back of hotel so avoid a room in this area. If you are elderly avoid room high up which is mainly sea view rooms. If you are planning some day trips use a company outside hotel on the street as they are much cheaper.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Agus from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice place
View of this hotel is beautiful and also the hotel is quite good. The staff also is good especially the reception but not for bellboy or others staff, thef never smile and not helpfull just think about tips, not polite.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Victoria from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
big room and nice view
very like the view from my room can see the sea make me relax when sit at the balcony. room clean and big. the pool ok and the location so perfect for culiner
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amged from United States
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great
Will come back and recommend it for sure Sea View is superb If you have children better to be in lower levels The king size bed is not so big as the wooden margins wider so it give you an impression that the bed so smaller There is an option of bigger bed with no extra charge This is better specially for couple who have a child to sleep with
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Thailand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym! We were made to wait 3 hours to check in as we didn't have a passport
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: