Very good 7.9
Based on 1029 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1029 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money. Great service!
Great location as the hotel was surrounded by restaurants and only a short 15-min walk to Kata Beach. Shoutout to the hotel staff as well who decorated the room as it was my birthday and giving me such a lovely surprise. Breakfast choices could have a little more variation but overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel!
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduard from Russia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MIKEL from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
kkkk
Kkk
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Isaac from Israel
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuetao from China
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good experience
this resort have a good pool,the room is very big and has good view.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chalisa from Thailand
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Best stay for couples
It's cheap, it's clean, the room is incredibly big and valuable for money for couples, nice bathtub, beautiful pool view, wonderful staffs. It was perfect.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricky from Philippines
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Awesome Stay Im falling in love in this Place
Yes its is a romantic place for honeymooners can spend their time chilling by the pool. The room is clean and smell so good. Very well recommended ,and worth it to stay again soon.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Krisada from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xianjing from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: