Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 364 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

Allien from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
Luxe boutique hotel perfect for couples
Fabulous pool and gardens- very relaxing place
We really enjoyed our stay at Twin Palms. The room decor was modern Thai style and spacious. The glass bathroom had the WOW factor and it was practically like showering outdoors. The pool was great and set in nice grounds- perfect place to sunbathe, read and relax.
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Evelyn from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Excellent resort great location to beach
Cannot fault this resort would recommend to anyone
we had a fantastic time at this resort, staff were beautiful and only a stones throw away from the beach. would definitely stay again.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Darren from Australia
Business traveler
Penthouse
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Amazing residence over 3 floors with private pool.
Service sensational, private roof pool, large residence, well serviced, beautiful beach with massag therapists, away from the hustle of Patong
Wonderful welcome with cocktail and private host during my stay. The Penthouse Residence was huge with 3 floors including a private pool and terrace style roof top. 20-30 minutes to Patong and Phuket Town. Definitely stay here again if not wanting direct access to the night life of Patong.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Brett from Singapore
Couple
Penthouse
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great place to stay.
Great service, complimentary transport, very nice room.
The environment of the hotel sets you in a relaxing and comfortable mood. The staff were fast and efficient and very friendly. The staff took time to show us our room and made sure we set off to airport on time. I will be back!!
Reviewed August 22, 2012

AMRA from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Paradise at a great price
Staff, Facilities, 24 hour pool, food!
Had a lovely 5 night stay at twin palms! got the most basic room type and was shocked how spacious the room was! beautiful layout and decor, staff extremely helpful, and service was second to none, the food from oriental spoon was delish! and a great price. Would stay again and again! 24hr pool was amazing!!! and sooooo nice to take a dip in the heat at any given time!
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Marn from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
A relaxing resort that you never want to leav
Very nice rooms & comfortable beds, great staff, fantastic food & loved the pool
the resort felt like a home away from home and i was very sad to leave. the room i got (deluxe palm room) was extremely comfortable and convenient as i was able to walk straight from my room to the pool area. the food at breakfast & at the catch beach club were fantastic with a good mixture of western & thai food. i definitely recommend staying at this hotel and the price of a nights stay is quite reasonably for what you get.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great resort
Staff assistance
Great resort,very helpful staff, able to anticipate guests needs. Great for relaxing away from the crowds
Reviewed August 14, 2012

Muniz from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Well designed hotel with a great stoff
Big pool, helpful concierge, great breakfast and restaurant
Contemporary hotel which maintains the "feel" of Phucket. Very comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful professional staff, large buffet breakfast, great pool. All this along with a good location made this a trip worth repeating.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

mark from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
beautiful hotel - good service
very large rooms arround a landscaped pool and garden - minutes from the beach and the hotel beach club and restauarant, good service and food
very hlpful staff - quiet and peaceful but very close to the beach i will stay agian
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Iwona from Poland
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Excellent hotel!
Amazing experience
we loved the hotel, the room was very spacious and very clean. beautiful swimming pool, amazing breakfast!
Reviewed August 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: