Excellent 8.2
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Hiu from Hong Kong
Couples
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Injury in the Villa !!
High Privacy
I was biting by flea at the first day when I sit near the swimming pool. And the 2nd night, a CAT come to our villa, it bite me and scratch my mouth... I need to go to Phuket hopstial for surgery and need to keep go to hospital when back to HK...and now I has scars in my mouth but The villa claim "let me late check out on that dat is their compensation already" !!
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Rebecca from Australia
Couples
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Beautiful villas in rawai
Large room, breakfast daily, privacy
Love them villa, it's like a house to yourself The staff come and cook breakfast daily You have a pool to youself, not much of a need to leave You have cooking facility The villas are not on the same road as reception , you will need a scooter or car to get anywhere as your quiet far out
Reviewed March 19, 2015

eddie from Canada
Families with young children
Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice
Nice
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Baatarchuluun from Mongolia
Groups
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
nice hotel, nice staffs
rooms, staffs, location
Really hood
Reviewed February 15, 2015

tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good villa with great staff
Away from noisy proximities, private small pool, great house keeping staff
Travel date 25-29dec Nai harn beach 6 adults + 2 kids. ( age 3 and 15 months) We rented a mini van that accomodates 9 pax. (national car rental) childseats clean and good. Picked up from airport with no issues ( petrol was topped up in full tank) van was in perfect condition. Drove to the "lobby" for check in. The staff then drove their own van and guided us the way to our villa. (5 mins drive) *deposit of 3000baht for the hotel upon check in ( cash or credit card) Our villa has 3 rooms. 2 of which comes with living room and kitchen ( pots and utensils avail) baby cot requested and provided. Each room comes with own toilet. The other room is away from these 2 rooms. Its smaller and the water tank/generator is behind this room. ( hence alittle noisy at night) They provide hp for us to call them should we need any assistance. * only one private parking lot for this villa. Select yr breakfast fm their menu and call them to confirm. The staff will come to the villa and cook for u every morning. We called for massage to our villa at 10pm (800baht per pax due to late hour) Supermarkets are 10-15 mins drive away ( depending which ones) We had BBQ in our villa ( pit and charcoal @ 300baht) u can buy yr own food OR order fm the villa. We chose 3000baht ( catered for 6 pax ). Food was too much for us ( chicken skewers with tomato sauce , 3 small crabs, giant prawns , 1 fish, squids. I suggest to choose the smaller portions 3-4 pax) and then top up yr own food from supermarkets. 8 mins walk to the main road for "normal food" avail. Nearest beach is rawai. (5-10 mins drive) Villa comes with a small plunge pool 45-1hr drive to airport ( subj to traffic conditions) Overall, great staff ( esp house keepers) . Smiley faces.
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
quiet n private villa
private pool. quiet surroundings. home entertainment system equipped.
Stay 3d2n in Jul'14 We book 1 bedroom villa. Aircon wasn't working in master bedroom so wr change to next room but there wasn't safe box and bath tub. Next day we change again to next villa (3br) type. Everything was good except previous stayer don't cook what in the open kitchen and affect the living room area very smelly anf oily. Other than that everything else was fine. They provide us with fruit basket to apologies for inconvenient caused too.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Kyle from Hong Kong
Groups
Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not too bad
Far away from the town, but is reasonable for a villa, nice stay
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Iskandar from Singapore
Couples
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Perfect! But...
Helpful and friendly staff. Private and secluded villa
Everything was perfect. From the moment we checked in and checked out we were greeted bybthe same guy (dark skinned, soft spoken guy but i forget his name). He was fast, answering every queries with the best he can. Staff and housekeeping were great. Taxi driver (PEAK) was recommended by the hotel and he too was good. Everything was excellent only some minor touch-ups like leaking bathtub, paintings on villa a bit and all is good. Two Villas Holiday, thank you for everything. You guys are awesome!
Reviewed October 02, 2014

chalermdaj from Thailand
Business travelers
Two-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice calm and clean
Bed
Wow i love this place
Reviewed September 23, 2014

PAOLO from Italy
Couples
One-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice villa
Space, pool, furniture
It was all ok, nice villa with swimming pool. Private. a bit of noise coming from the street. Difficult to get out of the parking area by car because it's impossible to see if someone is coming, the villa is right on a street, you need someone to help.
Reviewed August 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: