Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

CHEN from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2012
worst hotel we stay in phuket
nothing
local driver found this small guesthouse after making three call. power was off from 0300.early morning,i can not find anybody on duty,we fight with mosquito after poweroff in this hot room.even we made packing under mobilphone light!!!
Reviewed January 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Meinrad from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Bewertung
große Zimmer, sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Svantje from Germany
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
schöne geräumige Bungalows, Fahrservice zum Strand
Immer frische Handtücher, wasser, Fahrservice
Meine 4 Nächte in den Udom Bungalows waren sehr nett. Freundliche familie, jeden Tag frische Handtücher und extrabadelaken, mit dem Tuktuk wurde man zum Strand gefahren. Sehr gut für einen einfachen Einstieg ins Land.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

tim from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
super hotel
freundlich und günstig
es war der hammer! die bungalows sind mehr als top! sauber und alle freundlich! ich würde es immer wieder buc hen
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ernst from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nettes Resort, große, freundliche Zimmer
Nähe zum Flughafen
Sehr freundliche Aufnahme und vervorragender Service! Nette kleine Pools laden zum Entspannen ein.
Reviewed December 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yucheng from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
食物好吃,环境干净,值得推荐。
房间设施,卫生,服务水平。
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

luo from China
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
性价比还不错,装修还蛮新的
酒店服务人员很好,半夜到,还特地出来给司机之路。设置还算简单干净,有一点点泰式风。服务很周到。
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergey from Russia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2011
Супер бунгало
Стандортные номера на вид как полулюкс
В номере есть все для длительного проживания - микроволновка, чайник, карты, игры, открывашка и многое другое. Хозяин - свойский мужик, с ним можно спокойно пообщаться. Завтраки в любое время, отличаются порциями 50 бат, бат. Цены в баре не большие, чють дороже чем в магазине, просто округлены до 10 в большую сторону. На улице есть качельки и небольшой бассейн. Единственный минус - рядом ничего нет, кроме магазина 7/8. В целом бунгало очень понравилось - рекомендую!
Reviewed November 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ida from Denmark
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2014
Pæne og komfortable værelser tæt på lufthavnen
Roligt område, tæt på lufthavnen (5 min i bil) og dejlige værelser
Vi havde en enkelt overnatning på Udom Bungalow inden vi skulle rejse hjem fra Phuket International Airport tidligt om morgenen. Værelserne var rummelige, rene og komfortable med lille terrasse. Billederne på sitet yder ikke værelserne retfærdighed. Det tager kun 5 min i bil til og fra lufthavnen og hotellet tilbyder billig transfer (200 THB for 3 personer). Hotellet ligger lidt tilbagetrukket fra vejen og er derfor roligt og har en hyggelig atmosfære. Stranden Nai Yang og Sirinat national park ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet (ca.15 min) med hyggelige, lokale restauranter. Der ligger også nogle få restauranter i hotel-området, hvilket er meget godt, da hotellets restaurant ikke har så meget på menukortet. De lukker dog kl.21. Der er også en 7Eleven tæt på. Alt i alt dejligt ophold. Kunne sagtens have brugt flere dage her og vil anbefale det til alle, der har brug for et kortere ophold inden vidererejse fra lufthavnen.
Reviewed March 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yucheng from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有,房间大且干净。
房间面积,服务水平,交通。
Reviewed February 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: