Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 458 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Parinda from Thailand
Families with older children
Duplex Pool Villa with Panoramic View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Beautiful place and great service!!!
Their room decoration's very nice. The food and staff were very good.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Ehab from Egypt
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Wonderful time , friendly staff and relaxing time
So happy i didnt miss it while in phuket
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Dick from Singapore
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa with Panoramic View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great villa with good view
Only a little disappointment. Privacy but not that privacy. Overall is a great stay. Good foods and view. Clean room and great staffs. I perfect getaway
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Balaji from India
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Perfect for honeymoon!
It's a perfect choice for honeymoon, secluded and away from the crowd,.in the lap of nature and luxury. The villa had a private pool. There were 2 rooms...one up and one down. Had a blissful romantic stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Sarah from Australia
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa with Panoramic View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Honeymoon
Treetop panorama villa w pool very small and strange layout. We had included mini bar and was VERY disappointed it had 2 soft drinks and 2 beers only. Breakfast was average. Ok if you want to lay in bed all day and not leave the villa but very isolated and no options for food within walking distance
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Hisashi from Japan
Families with older children
Duplex Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice hotel
We enjoyed stay.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

richard from United States
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa with Panoramic View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Like staying at a mortuary
The food was very good and the chef made it a point to talk to us. The design of the room and private pool was beautiful. Love the outdoor shower.
I was extremely disappointed at the location. Basically in the middle of nowhere on a hillside looking down on the highway. We were basically alone at the hotel with the exception of a few other people. This sounds good regarding the privacy, but it felt like staying at a mortuary. The room was private, but so was everything else including the restaurant and community pool, so felt strange. During the course of our stay, the room floor was constantly wet from the dripping condensation from the A/C unit. Walking into our room was like risking your life, if you forgot to remember the wet floor at the entrance which was as slick as ice. Our toilet also clogged during our stay and we were blamed, even though we were certain we didn't do it since we were barely there and don't even remember using it. The last day we were there the electricity went out so we couldn't do many things, including charge our phones, computers, etc., which proved a problem later in the trip. We approached the staff about all of the inconveniences and they basically said, too bad. We informed then that my wife was a travel writer for lonely planet, which she is, and they gave us 20% of a meal and bottle of wine. Very disappointed in the whole experience. I would definitely stay somewhere else next time. So many other beautiful places to stay in that area that are situated next to the beach.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Ebrahim from Kuwait
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Amazing hotel
Every thing
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Sheron from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Duplex Pool Villa with Panoramic View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent
The friendly staff, the rooms were beautiful, and the location.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Duplex Pool Villa with Panoramic View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best Holiday Ever!!!
The pool was amazing was clean and big enough to play around. The view was spectacular sunrise and sunset right before our eyes. The interior of the hotel was just amazing!!!
I've visited phuket many times and we always stayed near the patong beach which was always crowded and noise pollution. This time round we wanted quite and peace and this hotel provided everything we needed. Very private and exclusive. Their staff very polite, helpful and always smiling. For those still enjoy the night life this might not be the place for you. Its pretty much far away from the beach but they provide free shuttle to the best beach which took us 30mins. And there is private car to bring us to patong beach which have to pay and surprisingly their rates are much cheaper then the local taxi. We spend most of our quality time in the hotel because everything is so beautiful here. Best stay ever in Phuket. We see ourselves returning to this hotel for our special occasion.
Reviewed March 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: