Good 6.8
Based on 1385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Frank from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Loved being back at the beach
d
Reviewed April 29, 2014

XIAOLING from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
we will love to go back again
simply beautiful and nice staycation
we surely going back to have a trip with our good friends.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Aussie from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Practical, value for money
Good location, value for money
Very good location, very close to the beach and walking distance to Patong. Good value for money. Room quality was ok
Reviewed April 18, 2014

MAY from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
clean room but old building
clean room, good service, near to beach
the room is clean and comfort but very old building, small pool
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Amanda from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Excellent hotel - great value for money
Short walk to the beach, shops and plenty of restaurants close by
Great hotel - excellent value for money. Very close to shops, walking distance (10 Min) to Jungceylon shopping centre and walking distance (8 min) to Bangla Rd. Nice little rooftop pool - great after a day out. Breakfast was great - heaps of variety - both hot and cold. We did order room service one night - lovely pizza..you can also order from the Indian restaurant which was right next door. Plenty of places nearby to eat. 2 minute walk to the beach, but was very crowded when we were there. Staff were very friendly - we could not fault them at all. Would highly recommend to others.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Anabarasu from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Second stay and no regrets
near to beach, shopping and night life
Comfortable and pleasant stay even though rooms slightly run down. Location is great for beach and pubs.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Angela from China
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wonderful Memory
clean & near beach
Stayed at the white sand for 3 nights, I loved the location near the beach. Rooms are ok but not fancy. and the reception they can speak English well so the communication was good.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Varun from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good but not upto the mark
Cloxe proximity to the beach, places to eat out, spas
It was a very large room we stayed in but we were unhappy with its room maintenance. Day 1 - Bathroom was stinking. And the stink grew out even to the room by the third day, so it was unsatisfactory.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Peng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel which is affordable and near beach
friendly staff, economical, great location
awesome hotel, have been there a few times and always have helpful staff and 5 mins from the beach. Not the "classiest" hotel, but great value for money. will keep going to this hotel as long as im in phuket.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

robert from Sweden
Couple
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
perfect location
room , bed , wi-fi
good breakfast nice view of the streets on the roof of the pool quiet room and great bed 406 big plus for a good price close to the beach, only transitions on the road Page Street max 2 mins on foot 10 min walk to the mall, shops and nightlife madness;-) bars, clubs and discos FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!
Reviewed February 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: