Good 6.8
Based on 1385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

phan from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
good location
location , confortable and friendly
Reviewed January 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Haslinah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Expect the unexpected
Big room, big bed and big tv
Never expected the hotel gonna be so small but when I entered my room surprisingly my room is huge and spacious.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMANTA from India
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Short & sweet
Location, reasonable tariff, staff
Nice and uneventful. Staff were helpful. Room was adequate. Good budget hotel near beach. Restaurants were close by for eating out.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BARUN from India
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
This is budget hotel with limited facilities
Location, staffs, Service
It was good without much expectation as this was a simple hotel. However, the bathrooms were smelly due to poor sewerage exhaust system. Air conditioner in my room (208) was not good and water clogging in the wash basin. Pool has defaulted our expectation & people will be upset if goes website picture. Lobby and restaurant is very ordinary in standard. However, at the end of the you can console yourself for its closest location to patong beach and room service
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
pleasant stay with proximity to the beach being ex
price, location, staff
Resort was what I expected, a slightly older hotel which was reflected in the room decor etc but ideal for what we wanted, essentially a clean room to sleep. Television reception was poor. Breakfast was good and all other meals were taken outside. Two real pluses for this hotel, proximity to the beach and restaurants, and a nice pool on the roof
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ping from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Budget hotel
The internet, near to the beach and near to food stall
Do not recommend this hotel if you planning to share room with your friends. They only allow 2 adults per room. The third person they will charge accordingly. The staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

magnar from Norway
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
First and last time here!
big room..
Not good at all! Everything old. The pool aerea looked dirty, have not been clened for a while..2-3 bars just across the street. Cold not sleep before 3 o clock in the night. high music...balcony had place for 1 chair between 2 aircon machine..too noysy. breakfast very simple. maybee a 2 star hotell.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rika from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
close to the beach, but not friendly staff
close to the beach, close to bangla road, in the centre of activity
Location is great which is only 5 mnts walking to the beach and 15 mnts to bangla road.but the service was so ordinary,and staff was not so friendly and it was under renovation that make it not confortable.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Disappointing, i wouldn't stay again
The staff where nice
I luckily was only staying for one night. The pictures of the hotel and description made it stand out so i booked. Warning this hotel is in serious need of a revamp, i would not stay again due to it being unclean and in disrepair.The final straw was a large cockroach running across me while i was in bed! The staff were the only nice thing about this hotel. The worse hotel ive stayed in for a long time.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonie from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good value budget hotel.
Just across the road from the beach, close to shopping and nightlife.
Good value , great location, helpful staff. Was upgraded to beachfront room this time, but prefer the quieter "back" rooms. Pool on the roof is clean and private.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: