Good 6.8
Based on 1385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

yap from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Good condition with reasonable price
close to beach and tourist places
Good but need improvement on local staffs communication skill as they are not so polite.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KAI from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
good location
good location . fast internet , budget
is good location to night life at bagla road . is fast internet in hotel room . and budget for it
Reviewed March 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sasidhar from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
It was ok but not like 3 star as they say.,
No best things to say, they not even provided the airport transfer.
Not good ., very poor hospitality. The staff is irresponsible. Thier recieving is not good.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sebastien from France
Group
Stayed one night in February 2013
perfect
room really big
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ghassan from Australia
Group
Stayed 8 nights in February 2013
fantastic hotel. service with a smile.
receptionist staff are very helpful and always smiling
it was a pleasant stay the staff was very helpful and the rooms were always cleaned straight away. i would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Australia
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Central to everything Beach was GREAT
Checking out early
Breakfast same everyday,Boring,Kitchen staff more interested in filling own bellies!Room had VERY bad SEWERAGE ODOUR!!Other Guests inconsiderate of others,Would not stay again
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location
Near patong beach
Nice swimming pool, good location, 200 metres from patong beach & near to massage centre
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Austria
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location and friendly service
very close to the beach and to all bars and restaurants of Patong
hotel seems to be quite old but the rooms are modern and clean. a few bugs in the bathroom a part of daily business. breakfast is very basic and not really to get up in the morning. on the other hand for the low price we paid it was all good.
Reviewed March 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ernest from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
what is a resortel?
near the beach and gay area / great shower / good breakfast / good rooftop pool
What is a resortel? I know a resort and I know a hotel but I think Agoda neeeds to explain this new word. When booking I saw resort and imagined something similar to the resort I stayed in at River Kwai - gardens with a pool. In fact we could not find the resortel in Phuket as we were looking for just that - a garden! In fact White Sands is a hotel with a rooftop pool - thats it! Located on a main road hidden behind a massage parlour and near the beach - good - and gay area - good again. But it should say it is a hotel!
Reviewed February 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gobindran from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great Location with no parking
Spacious room
We have arrived at the hotel but there is no parking spaces to park my superbike. The rooms are clean and good
Reviewed February 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: