Good 6.8
Based on 1385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Alfred from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location
simple, value for money
best location. 3-5mins to beach. facilities are ok. staff are quite nice. the only con for us are the mosquitos in our room. they need to do something about it. the wooden tables and chairs at the roof deck are quite worn out and needed to be replaced or at least repaired.
Reviewed June 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuanjai from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
Friendly staffs
The staffs were very nice and helpful. Our room was nice and spacious. This hotel is location in the heart of Patong. So it was very convient for the beach (1 min walk) and to all of the shops and restaurants. Breakfast was pretty basic. Overall is was a pretty good place.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIE from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
so-so accomodation
huge room and convenient location
we paid for a couple room but the check in staff was kind enough to give us a huge room that could accommodate a family without additional charge. the room is quite clean but could do a lot better. the ac was not big enough to cool the room for more comfort but probably that was because we were out most of the time so it didnt get the chance to power up. overall stay was nice.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

FARRUKH from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
good hotel but not resort
good for rest and privacy
we find this hotel average. good for couple who love to enjoy privacy and rest..coz not beach facing.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

zheng from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2012
Great location but old
location
good location, can walk to bar area within 10 mins. Room is just okay. Breakfirst is not good. In general, i am happy.
Reviewed May 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Guowen from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Hotel just for sleeping
Check in upon very early arrival - 9am instead of 2pm
Got to give credit that did the brochures. The hotel is in totally different from brochure. Nevertherless , at least it comes with the basic stuff a hotel should have ... bed , hotel , towels and everything works ok.... There is no beautiful view...can see a few small cockroach occasionally running around at times....Staffs are there just at the reception to pass keys to you... I like one of the security features which is only hotel guest have entry to the levels...with the implementation of card access..
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool on rooftop
the staffs were friendly, services from them were prompt, facilities was not bad. hotel was near the shopping centres and night spots for drinks, overall, the hotel was a good one!
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Siegfried from Germany
Couples
Stayed 32 nights in March 2012
Close to the Beach...but very dirthy and rundown
close to the beach
aweful hotel with dirty rooms dirty blankets spermcovered sofa's We stayed one night and that was one to much
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

shannette from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in April 2012
Fantastic hotel , great location, friendly staff !
The staff here are "wonderfull" so friendly , couldnt do enough for us , 24 hr reception , we will def be back !
I booked this hotel simply on its location , I was more than pleasently suprised when I saw the room. It was huge ! The staff were so amazing, helpfull and friendly , the rooms were spotless. The only complaint "as such " would be the smell in bathroom (but hey thats thailand) and the bed was as hard as a rock (again thats thialand) though they happily put on a doona under our sheets to soften it a bit. I have travelled many many times all over Thailand (approx 30 times) and this is one of the few resorts I would say "I am definately coming back here !!"
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

shannette from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Just "brilliant"
Fantastic security , great staff !
I actually have 2 stays here , first leg on my own , second part my husband joined me , As a woman on her own I loved the security in this hotel .
Reviewed April 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: