Good 6.8
Based on 1384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

LINDA from United States
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Good value hotel near the beach
Clean room, great breakfast, good service and good location
We liked the location being near the beach and within a short walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife and shopping. The full breakfast was wonderful and the staff was friendly.
Reviewed April 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

WACHARACHAI from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location with good services
Location is the beach
If you look for the hotel with budget and stay on the beach to play sea sport, this hotel is your choice.
Reviewed April 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Netnapha from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good service by staff and easy to go out
good service mind
it's not problem if you're check in late/ not sure for the time to check in
Reviewed April 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in March 2012
Great location but didnt feel safe
Location, friendly staff
There was a short haired young lady who pulled a very long face when i asked for shower gel and shampoo at 11 in the evening. they should have asked the housekeeping staff to refill the shower gel and shampoo if they dont want to be called at the front desk and move their bottom from the chair and their attention from their iphone and the computer.
Reviewed April 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location and service with nice smile
The manner and helpful of the hotel crews
The value of money is not the best. Rental is quite expensive for backpack and also travelling if compared to other hotels. But, hotel location is the best for the relax and massage, the hotel surrounded by massage centers. It is close to Patong beach and also close to the night life location which not in the center, but walking distance.
Reviewed April 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Small Compact Htl
Walking distance to Patong Beach
Good Location. Room is Spacious but room Keeping is Poor. Bed sheet is not very clean. Not change once in all 4 nights. Room is never vacuum or dusted. Table is dusty & dirty. Air conditioning is extremely Bad. Not Cold at all.
Reviewed April 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizuan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
great location.rooms acceptable...
great location..
first of all great location,not so great staff,small pool but nice n cozy.rooms not bad..
Reviewed April 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SU from Myanmar
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location , Good service and Overall is good
I like the room service
Great location and near to everywhere especially to the beach .. Room is nice but aircon not cold enough even though increase to 18' C .. Need to improve the breakfast .. Overall is good ..
Reviewed April 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Just another ordinary hotel .
Walking distance to the tourists spots.
My room did not have a safety key latch until I notified them; that is how they managed to enter my room when I was resting at around 3.00pm. The TV (maybe from the early 80's) was on and yet they barged in.Just imagine making up my room in the afternoon when I left my room key with the reception clerk at 9.00am and returned at 12.30pm. Also no 'do not disturb' hangers available. Lighting was pretty bad;can not read in the night and the lift was bad. Luckily I was on the 2nd floor and choose to walk down the stairs.. This hotel also do not provide hair blower!! Breakfast was very very simple.
Reviewed April 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Good location very near to the beach
Obliging staff
not too impressed with all the services given at the hotel, room not made up until 15:00 on some days not all facilities advertised where there and swimming pool was out of action due to repairs being undertaken, garden view was like an old football pitch which was overgrown and had litter scattered around
Reviewed April 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: