Good 6.8
Based on 1384 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

johan from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
dirty rooms but good service
the service was good
i would never stay their again its was dirty and the room was far from good the badroom was dirty the only thing that was good the service
Reviewed March 18, 2012

Li from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Location,Great Room
Very near to Beach,lots of shop around
great location but a bit noisy.will consider for my next trip to phuket. is strongly recommended for group traveler with friends. but the environment a bit noisy. there's lots of massage & pub around the hotel.
Reviewed March 18, 2012

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 9 nights in March 2012
basic hotel
value at price offered
would not have been happy if paid full price for this room, hotel is in two seperate blocks so beware of rooms, no lift access, no hotel information available in room, no fire procedure, room furnishings where tired, however you get what you pay for i guess but room nothing like photo
Reviewed March 16, 2012

andrew from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
great location but poor everything else
close to the beach and large room in the royal suite
one room the air con did not work .we complaint and despite repairs it still did not work.they gave us another room and once again the air con did not work.the toilet had no toilet paper holder.the vanity basin tap was loose and on the fifth day had no hot water.we counted 3 cockroaches in one room and 2 in the other room. on looking back it was one of the worst resorts we had ever stayed. in the resort pamhlet it said there was a restaurant but we were told it closed down. keep away from this place
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Ammar from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great location
Right opposite to the patong beach
Facilities were reasonable. Good value for money. Room service staff needs to be more cooperating. I had to take my luggage myself to the second floor.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

Joseph from
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location but less comfortable environment
too many insect in the room
The location of the hotel is great, but there are too many insect in the room, example cockcroach, mosquito and fly.
Reviewed March 12, 2012

muan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2012
great location but small room
swimming pool
Nice hotel will come again next time ! Will recommended my friend come and stay here
Reviewed March 10, 2012

Mathuri from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Located beside patong beach
Huge rooms
room was huge and clean. hated the bed, it was so hard that i had problem sleeping. hotel located very near to the beach and walking distance to bangla road.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

VISHAL from India
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Great location & Good Value for money
Location
Very Good & quiet Hotel.Staff was kind & helpful.Location is the key factor for the Hotel .It is located near just opposite to patong beach & close to shopping area.Just the breakfast need to be improved.
Reviewed March 07, 2012

Ammar from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location with spacious rooms
Right opposite to the patong beach
Great value for money with ideal location. The hotel appearance wise has an oldish and conjusted look. Small hotel, with basic amenities. I took a deluxe room so room was very spacious. Room service staff needs to be more helpful, i had to pick my luggage to the second floor myself, that was terrible.
Reviewed March 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: