Good 6.8
Based on 1386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1386 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jack from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Patongs best kept secret
Location, pool, awesomeness
This has to be one of the best kept secrets of Patong, it's kind of hidden but literally on the beach and at the quie end of Patong and you can walk easily to everywhere and there are some great restaurants everywhere especially on the beach and its not over touristy..... It really is great and vert private, clean and great staff, tip it's not that big so if you can book a room on the 4th floor you'll be close to the pool and it's very quiet.... Everything I've been searching for in Patong...... Balcony clean rooms all round perfect for the price.
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Sin from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Dirty, lausy and rude service
Location
The lousiest hotel I stayed. Staff's attitude sucks, very unhelpful.Aircon leaking, and the room damn hot. Asking for Aircon servicing and changing room, yet, never bother customer's needs at all.No wifi. Very noisy, sound proofing super bad. The accommodation very run down and the furnitures turn yellowish and dirty. Highly not recommend staying with this kind of suck hotel.3 star really over rated.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

ross from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
first stay
local,room,staff
comfortable
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Have a look elsewhere....too many problems...
location was good, the deluxe room was a nice size
The sliding door was broken and kept falling apart - staff just banged it back together - not safe or secure, have a shower and the whole bathroom is wet....there are much better hotels close for less....
Reviewed October 31, 2015

su from Myanmar
Couples
1 Bedroom Studio
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
good experience
great location. cleanliness n value money
Clean n big room. However can improve on breakfast menu and connection for wifi is bad in our room other wise value for money n good location
Reviewed October 31, 2015

azlan from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Never fails to disappoint
location, staff and surrounding
This is my usual hotel when i come to Patong. The hotel is pretty old and run down but the rooms are super huge and clean. The staff are very nice and friendly and can speak english if you are concerned about language. It is literally across the road to the beach and maybe a 1-2 minute walk away. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. There was some issues with the aircon and water pressure when we were there but was rectified quickly. I guess the age of the hotel was taking its toll on it. Around the hotel there are shops and convenience stores for ease. There are also bars and massage shops on the street itself so very very convenient. I believe the hotel is going through a management change and prices have increased somewhat. I might consider another hotel nearby in future as it might not be worth the money anymore if the price remains the same.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Brendan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
large room with balcony, close to the beach
large room,beach, reastaurants
it is nice stay
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Todd from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Location if...
Great location basically less than a minute walk to the beach. Great value for the money & the rooftop pool is nice.
The stay was good this is an older building but it's inexpensive and has a great location across the street from the beach. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff works hard.. overall I would recommend this hotel for budget travelers looking to stay near the beach.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Sarmilan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Best stay in Phuket
Staff,
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Room is big and clean
The staff is helpful. Neare the beach. In the mist if shops and eating house.
We enjoy our self very much.
Reviewed August 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: