Good 6.8
Based on 1384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

anthony from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in January 2012
lower middle grade...
close to beach and entertainment..
not worth the $$ one pays ,staff quite slack,rather lazy,cleaning leaves a lot to be desired...
Reviewed February 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AYE from Myanmar
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
It's very convenient to reach to beach and great location.
I am satisfied when I stay there in all days in Phukhet. Food are so delicious and it's very relaxation place. I love it.
Reviewed February 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Great Holiday
big rooms
the room was big and clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location and good staff
great pool and spacious rooms
we only had one problem. two couples felt the need to have a party with loud music by the pool at 6:00 a.m.. the pool is located on the 4th floor right in front of several rooms. the staff was quick to put an end to the noise and apologized whole heartedly for the inconvenience. the location was great, the street it was on was quiet at night and close to beach access.
Reviewed February 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

chee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
good location
good location ,reasonable price
the room is acceptable clean. lt locate in the busy street of patong beach,it accessible to eating places and shops, i will say very convenient.And the rate is not expensive.We had enjoyed our stays.Will stay there again if i am going to phuket again.
Reviewed January 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Teck from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location and big room
1 min walk to beach, near bangala road, friendly staff
Stayed 4 night. Hotel location very good and is very near to the beach, 5 min walk to bangla nightlife. Room can access free Wifi.
Reviewed January 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2012
Great location and breakfast
Proximity to beach and Bangla rd
this hotel is ideal for the price range, the room was very spacious and we were both surprised at how good the breakfast was. the hotel is very close to massage parlours and a variety of restaurants on the beach. the pool on the roof of this hotel is an added bonus as you can watch the commonplace fireworks and lanterns launched from patong beach in the peak season.
Reviewed January 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LING from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location
Great location, staffs are very friendly and rooms are clean
this hotel is not friendly for young children especially infant. facility is a little worn out but overall is clean.
Reviewed January 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

emre from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
kotu
yok
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

emre from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
kotu
yok
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: