Good 6.8
Based on 1385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

emre from Turkey
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
kotu
yok
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbara from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location, hotel left a lot to be desired
close to the beach
Room was small, dark and smelly. hallways were smelly also. Pool was very small and we would not use it. There were only two lamps in the room and no ceiling lights. the safe did not work and only one person could stand on the balcony which overlooked an alleyway and the back of another hotel. There was no value for money at this holel and I would only rate it a one star.
Reviewed January 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Great Location. nothing else.
great location
There was only one friendly staff who spoke sufficient English. The rest of the staff's performance were not good, being unhelpful and unfriendly. We were charged for the previous clients' mini bar use and when we tried to understand the situation, the staff who spoke very little English, was very rude and repeating only "I don't know" and "Pay". The rooms aren't very clean, as I also found some little cockroaches in the room. The location however is fantastic, as you're walking distance to everything and can save on transport money. overall, I found my 6 day stay in this hotel unsatisfying.
Reviewed January 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pat from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
great location
friendly staff
this hotel is very close to the beach and has great staff but i found it very noisy at night!
Reviewed January 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2012
great location but non friendly staffs
no charm in this hotel
it was indeed a nightmare confronting hotel staffs whom cant understand simple English and furthermore very rude in nature. Will never ever plan to stay in this hotel even 100% discount offered.
Reviewed January 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Liia from Finland
Couple
Stayed 12 nights in December 2011
It was very good hotel with good service
Location and a pool to jump in
We really liked the hotel, room was tidy and cleaned often as required. This was on location just right by the beach and Patong beach. Great location for travellers that looking to party and have great time. For couples that look to relax like us this location was too busy. Only to be little younger and would of had blast!!!!
Reviewed January 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jumar from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2012
close to the beach
Room is extremely big for a solo traveller
Since the room is big, the room don't get so cold. Bathroom is decent but molds are visible in the shower floorings.
Reviewed January 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Armenio from Brazil
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in January 2012
Hotel is ok
Good location
Location is good. Service is ok... Breakfast can improve. Next time will search better option because the price is not that good for the service.
Reviewed January 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Canada
Family with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location but dingy unkempt halls
location to beach and walking street.
Location was so good but once one got past the lobby the halls were dingy and dirty - patios were the same unkempt appearance. Bed linens were white and fresh but towels were worn. Found several small cockroaches in my room which was unappealing.
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jess from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location great room
Location an buffet breakfast an a nice hotel with a modern room
Stayed 2 nights love the location 5 min walk to bangla nightlife, shopping an food at your doorstep modern hotel with buffet breakfast reasonable price
Reviewed January 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: