Good 6.8
Based on 1384 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

James from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice hotel, located right in Patong Beach
Was right in the main life of Patong, 2 mins from the beach and 5 from Bangla Rd/All shops along the way
We stayed here on one night and were quite pleased with the deluxe room we had which had a living area, big bed and nice bathroom only thing was to get to our rooms we had to walk through the back way of a restaurant which was a bit strange and kind of smelt at times!
Reviewed August 31, 2011

paul from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
friendly staff..big room...close to everything
big air conditioner..close to everything
it was a fairly cheap hotel to stay that included breakfast (average) was close to baech and bars .
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Eddy from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location....rooms a little small....
Location is the best feature
picked this place because of location but will not stay again...more so because of room size and the fact the wireless was not that great in terms of reception. as for location this was the best part
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Manussaporn from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great Location!!
it's so close to the beach, you can easily walk
the hotel looks not much good from the outside,, but inside the room it's really nice,,, housekeeper clean the room everyday,, it's cheap,, and excellent location!!
Reviewed August 23, 2011

Fiona from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2010
Nightmare
Close to the beach
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. Pictures can tell a thousand lies
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Ian from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
great location and room
location
excellent hotel and value for money especially at the great rate i got from agoda and was given an upgraded room with sea views when i checked in.. excellent breakfast and friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Michelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Comfy little hotel, well worth the money!
Close to beach and shops
Had to leave early to head home but was well worth the money spent for a standard room. Close to beach, shopping and nightlife
Reviewed August 16, 2011

Murray from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in July 2011
Good location, Royal Suite is large and comfortabl
Location, large rooms
white sand is conveniently located close to the beach, bangla road nightlife and many good restaurants, but is quiet enough to sleep at night. the royal suites are large, comfortable and clean. from what i have read in other reviews, i would pay the extra for the suite. breakfast was ordinary for western tastes, but about what you expect of a thai mid range hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Murray from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in July 2011
Great location, big room
Size of the Royal Suite, convenient location
this hotel is showing its age a little, but is clean and in a great location for the nightlife and beach. low season prices are good value. the included buffet breakfast was adequate. staff were generally friendly and helpful. there is a competitively priced tour operator at the front of the hotel.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Sasa from France
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
small hotel and service with a smile
close to the beach and main attraction
Very good value for money. I would say that being close to the beach was so great. I would suggest to stay there few days and then move to southern or northen area... as Patong is exhausting.
Reviewed August 06, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: