Very good 7.7
Based on 886 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 886 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Rachael from Australia
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great pool, room and service!!
The pool ran throughout the resort and had a swim up bar (a little overpriced but I guess you pay for the novelty)
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. It was convenient location with the beach out the front, tuk tuk drivers close by, markets next door and town about a 5 minute walk away. There is also a massage place called "Healthy Massage" just down the road which has some great people in it. The hotel was nice and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful and there was variety of foods for breakfast.
Reviewed September 28, 2011

Raymond from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in April 2011
Good for overnight stay near airport
Not far from airport
the hotel is fine once you get there. the bus transport from the airport lcct terminal to the hotel is cheap but not really convenient as it has a stop at the main terminal and a bus change. it would be fine from the main terminal direct. the hotel was very clean and comfortable and very suitable for an overnight stay. not really cnvenient for longterm stays. the restaurant is ok but had limitted choices. we walked to a nearby village and ate local food which was great.
Reviewed September 27, 2011

fabien from France
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
Nice hotel. well located
Location, pool, nice service
It's a nice hotel, just in front of Karon Beach and close enough to walk to Karon main shopping street. Patong is just a short shuttle / taxi ride away. Upon arrival I was lucky to score an upgrade to a 1st floor room, which means I was literally poolside. Some people might not enjoy it though for privacy concern. Breakfast was decent but not as stellar as some 5 stars in Phuket. My room was showing some signs of age but again, this is Phuket not Bangkok. Overall a very nice stay.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

KYOUNGMI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
kind people, but not so good location
nice swimming pool and cheap
karon beach is just in front of hotel,but it's a bit far from karon circle. kata has more restaurant and pub. if you are outgoing person i'd rather recommend to grab the hotel in kata main road. hotel is clean, but a bit old.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Richard from United States
Couple
Superior Pool View
Stayed 14 nights in August 2011
nice hotel; popular with bus tour groups
Great pool, good breakfast
hotel was ok; booked a lot of bu tours that got noisy at night and around 6 am before breakfast. hotel staff doesn't speak much english so getting questions answered was difficult at time.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

debby from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2011
hotalnya luas, dekat dengan pantai.
ruangannya bagus.lokasinya strategis.
hotel yg paling bagus diphuket menurut kami. sayangnya pada saat itu hujan keras di phuket jadi tdk bisa menikmatipantainya.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

JASON from Australia
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
great spot ! closeto beach ! close to shopping !
great pool, nice staff, great food,
my partner and i loved staying here, we enjoyed the pool, the breakfast was great, apart from some rude russians who seem to think the food is going run out and they try and push you out of the way ! i give this hotel 9 out of 10
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Stuart from New Zealand
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Great locTion and top value for money
Very friendly staff at evey point in the hotel. Always saying hello and smiling at guests.
we stayed in the Cabana room ground floor with direct access to the pool. Was very relaxing. Roma are quite large as have separate tropical ensuite and entrance way with fridge. Plenty of room to spread out. breakfast was a nice buffet in the restaurant overlooking the beach across the road. the proximity and closeness to the beach was fantastic. Next door was the beach markets that run from 10 till 10 every day. good selection of clothes, shoes, luggage and souvenirs. Walk along the beachfront into Karon town for the many bars, restaurants and shops. Have a cocktail at the Kombi van bar on the beach esplanade evenings only. We also stayed at a more expensive hotel in Kata beach by Woraburi was superior in terms of service and friendliness. The hotel tour desk booked me a car in less than 10 minutes and the company delivered it to the hotel. we will return with the kids to this friendly and well priced resort.
Reviewed August 28, 2011

Julie from Australia
Couple
Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice hotel, rates were much better via agoda
Pool, restaurant, lovely rooms
Enjoyed our stay immensely. The tour desk lady was a little abrupt to my partner, but all in all it was very enjoyable.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Gurpreet from India
Family with older children
Superior Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Hidden Gem of Phuket!
Beach Location, Service, Ambience, Value
surprisingly you may not spot this in most of the hotel maps but our stay was a memorable one at woraburi. just across the road from beach at this price was priceless. you can have a fabulous view of beach at the outdoor restaurant at breakfast. great travel desk and room services. got a upgrade as a pleasant surprise on check in. great location on karon, away from the noisy patong which you can access in 10-15 min for nightlife. karon plaza, a local street shopping center just adjacent for clothing and souveneirs (same price as in bangkok). rooms were spacious, clean and very aromatic. pool was equally good to though not very big. great location to relax in phuket with a great access to kata and patong.
Reviewed August 24, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: