Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 888 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Garth from Australia
Groups
Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Pool Rooms
Pay the extra for the Pool Rooms
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Jaroslav from Czech Republic
Couples
Superior Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Don't go to Phuket
Nothing special about this hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

WEN from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good location and rooms with sea view
Staff, location and food
Wonderful
Reviewed December 20, 2015

TENGKU from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location and value for money
Great location, helpful staff and nice hotel. A bit run down but ok for short stay
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Sujinin from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice location
Staff , location , clean
The staff were wonderful and really. Breakfast was varied and had a good mix of western and thai location to the beach and main restaurants and bar was great. The pool access room the best!!!. ^^
Reviewed October 05, 2015

James from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
super poor service & poor facilities
service not bad.
HORRIBLE & TERRIBLE!!! I REQUEST TO UP GRADE MY ROOM THE RECEPTION SAY CANNOT coz I book with discount voucher. I told them I will pay for it, THEY STILL SAY CANNOT NOT ALLOWED. I left without argue. On my last day, THEY DONT ALLOW ME TO CHECK OUT! FIND FAULT ON MY ROOM. BROUGHT A BOTTLE OF MINIRALWATER AND SHOW ME IT WAS SLIGHTLY TEAR ASK ME TO PAY(the bottle cap wasn't even open)!! WORST CASE THE HOUSEKEEPER BRING IT DOWN AND STAND BESIDE THE RECEPTION!! Even I explain they dont accept. I spend few sgd $600 on room service food and pool bar and facial spa during this 1 night stay. I pay for what I really open in the frig. Im a They dont believe DEMAND ME TO PAY HORRIBLE!! I HAVENT COMPLAIN THEIR POOL TILES FALL OFF & BROKE all over the swimming pool LOTS OF DANGER. POOL NO FILTER DAM DURTY GOT A LAYER OF OIL FLOATED ON THE water SURFACE! All FACILITIES &equipment of bingbong TABLE, POOL ALL IN VERY BAD CONDITION!!! GYM AND KIDS ROOM NO AIRCORN AND GOT VERY STICK SMELLS! lastly DONT USE THEIR 30% FOOD VOUCHER IS ALL A TRAP! I HAD ENOUGH OF GIVING MY HEART FELT TRUE COMMENTS. This I will not expain any further. I am not speaking out of fustration or giving unreasonable remarks. Pls is true. You can go and stay in yourself and you will believe what I feedback here is all true! Tks for reading it.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

CHOON from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Way above expectation
The view of the pool, the proximity to the beach and the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Read many reviews of the hotel regarding water from taps and accessibility to rooms. Was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The room was great, clean, large and no brown water from the taps. Bad thing is the wifi. But easily overcome by getting a local SIM card with bundle data.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Marwa from Bahrain
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent location
Opposite the beach , close to nice restaurants, nice location.
It was ok The furniture was ald. The bed sheet wasn't that clean.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Yee from Malaysia
Couples
Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A very nice and comfortable resort
Location, room, swimming pool
The hotel is located just beside the main road of Karon Beach, which is just next to Karon Beach. The view is superb! Check-in was very quick and it's done by attentive and polite staff. I have got a free upgrade to pool access deluxe room, a bonus for our stay, due to group-booking of our existing room by China tour group. Room is spacious and clean, it's all good enough even to just sit at pool side getting drunk whole day. The dining experience is good as well. Choices might not be too much, and price is average. I will certainly come back for this.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Maya from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location
Is good location food and room is clean
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.
Reviewed August 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: