Very good 7.2
Based on 265 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 265 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Raghunath from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard No Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worse hotel experience
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wikanda from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard No Balcony
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
Not bad for 1night
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashley from New Zealand
Group
Standard No Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Average
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Average
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Olav from Norway
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
ok pool on the roof....
good near food market...
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARUL from Malaysia
Group
Standard No Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Best
Very best
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Weerayos from Thailand
Couple
Standard No Balcony
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
Swim, Sauna, Large room
very good and cheap
Reviewed March 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Crystal from Australia
Group
Standard No Balcony
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
terrible
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Not good hotel
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

De from Sri Lanka
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.
Near to patong beach,easy to get around
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: