Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1224 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Party Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Even better than in the pictures
The room interior, building exteriors, gardens, etc. were all even more beautiful than in the pictures, which is rare for Thai hotels. The breakfast was rather plastic [standard Thai hotel fare], but with a bit of variety. I would have given 5* for cleanliness but I noticed a thick layer of dust on the window sill by the bed. The room definitely required more dusting. It did not appear to me that the staff could speak any English. This could present a bit of an issue if you do not speak the lingo (or have a Thai companion) – although in the hotel's defence, this is a rather Thai tourist area. I'm not sure they get too many farangs.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Jirarat from Thailand
Couple
Garden Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel for couple
We do love its location, fresh and quiet place. Spacious and clean room, but hot water didnt work well. Overall is still good
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Supaporn from Thailand
Family with young children
Party Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
So impressive stay with family
It's a nice stay although it's not in winter !
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Supaporn from Thailand
Family with older children
Party Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
One of the beautiful resort at Suanpueng
One of the best resort at Suanpueng, beautiful, and nice atmosphere in the green environment. Room is very spacious, especially the rest room.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

sumpun from Thailand
Couple
Honeymoon Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Private
Private room separate as small house and also have roof top area for dinner.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

chanutchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Garden Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great place , Value for money
Recommended to go on long holiday in low season.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

wiranee from Thailand
Couple
Party Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good for couple.
..
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Couple
Garden Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Picturesque
The place is not big but if you like photography, it's really a nice place and the layout of the resort is very well organised. Food is also nice too, I had marina spaghetti (prawn with almond), their specialty
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Chaniakarn from Thailand
Group
Comfort Family Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good view
:)
Reviewed June 06, 2016

ADISAK from Thailand
Family with young children
Garden Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
We enjoyed living there for our short trip with kid.
Very clean and staff very friendly.
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: