Excellent 8.4
Based on 282 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Takernglap from Thailand
Families with older children
Studio Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Tourist Hotel in town
Breakfast, Staff and Room
The hotel is located in town which is convenience to go around the city especially for sight seeing, temple and buy things. Even it's in Rayong but the hotel is not close to the sea. The breakfast is very nice and good variety while the staff keep smiling all the time. The room is fully furnished with refrig, microwave and kitchenware. So, you can buy fresh food from the wet market and cook in your room or buy food from outside and warm with microwave and enjoy eating in your room.
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LIM from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Bad service, forgetful staffs
Kameo Grand Hotel & Serviced Apartments - Rayong
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Usanee from Thailand
Families with older children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice, clean and calm
Pool, fitness, clean room
Even though the hotel is not near beach, we don't feel there's something missing because their facilities have completed everything.
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chanokchai from Thailand
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
nice clean downtown hotel
clean new location
room is clean quite and new condition. decoration is modern and good for business trip which in the heart of city.
Reviewed June 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sumalee from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in October 2012
clean comfortable
Smile staff, clean, food
Reviewed June 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PHIROMPORN from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
The best hotel in this area
Location,service and parking
Great
Reviewed May 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peerachat from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Cozy and suitable to stay.
Clean, Food, Swimming Pool
Very nice stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

francis from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in April 2015
Enjoy
Rooms, facilities and food
wonderful, my wife and daughter had a great time during our stay...
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Preecha from Thailand
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very comfortable room and nice swimming pool
Very nice Jacuzzi, good variety quality breakfast, big comfortable room
We came here for Valentine's day celebration having dinning at the open air steak bar unfortunately it was fully booked. We then went to Valentine's seafood buffet at Kameo House Hotel near by instead. The room was equipped with all you need e.g. kitchen, microwave, hotel amenities, bathtub, sofa, and balcony. It was impressive valentine's celebration for us.
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Rayong vacation
The breakfast, pool and room conditions
My stay at the James Grand Hotel was a good one. My only complaint is that the hotel wouldn't give me a ride to the bus station, which was only 1 km away. So I walked with my luggage in tow. Maybe it was my lack of Thai or their lack of understanding English. I'll definitely stay with the hotel chain again, but at a different place. Over all, very good hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: