Very good 7.5
Based on 368 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

karl from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice and quite place for golfer
Golf nature and quite
The rooms are much nicer now and the golfcourse is still a site to see. If you like nature you will like it - even the monkeys on hole 3
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Laura from Thailand
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect Location
Friendly staff.... location, location, location.... great food
Friendly staff were very accommodating... the private location is wonderful, but still an easy drive to nearb villages... 3 pools to choose from... and the food was delicious. We even had a celebration for the King's 88th birthday, complete with sky lanterns. We will definitely be returning.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Dean from United States
Couples
Seafront Room Type A
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A lovely stay at their hotel.
The location was lovely. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
I loved the place. But I thought it was too large. The place was nearly empty. You had to walk a long way to get from our room to any where else in the hotel. The web site told us we would have WiFi in the room but there was only WiFi in the lobby.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Jade from Thailand
Groups
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Room sea pool
Yes
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Jade from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very private
Room pool and sea
Cost
Reviewed October 12, 2015

gal from Israel
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel,
Grounds, room, beach
Reviewed February 05, 2015

kurt from Sweden
Couples
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
we regular visitors at the resort since 15 years
location, few guests and the beach
no complaints
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Nuchanun from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great retreat
Location, view, ambiant
Great view of mountain and sea. Not very big hotel, well maintain place. Nice size pool with small private beach. But too many jelly fish so did not get to enjoy the sea water. Food and service was good.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Wilailak from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice view, clean, quiet
view, clean, quiet
the room is too simple comparing to the price we paid. the room is too hot. only great view and private beach made this trip better.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Sarawuth from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfortable
nice Beaches nice swimming pool and nice park
Rates are inappropriate breakfast room service staff not good. not good pay higher prices , but a sparrow. Noise and no cold air Should improve greatly.
Reviewed May 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: