Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1295 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Emilie from Australia
Groups
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Easy visit at Als Resort
Location, Friendliness, Beach
I have stayed at Al's Resort before and went back. Again, it was fantastic, my friends loved it and the room we had was great. The pool and the staff are fantastic adn it is just on the beach. Great location
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Panate from Thailand
Couples
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Not a good choice
Near the beach and shopping center
Not pleasant at all. Lots of mosquitoes and cockroaches
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Wan-asa from Thailand
Business travelers
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Close to both of Ocean and Shopping street
Great location, Quiet and easy to shopping
Very nice and clean, close to the beach and bar at night time. Also stay at the great location that easy to go shopping and have some spa.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Johan from Sweden
Groups
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
action just 2minutes away but still quiet at night
location price location
Good value you can party till you drop and then walk 2min and sleep in quiet!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

NATASHA from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
fantastic location n very affordable
superb location a budget hotel n friendly staff
I stayed at d als fr three days n we were delighted at d perfect location friendly helpful staff n easy acceess to d party places d beach n shoppin.. ur rite in d middle of al d action n after uve had a fun filled day d stay is perfect with clean comfortable rooms
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Anton from South Africa
Families with young children
Courtyard Studio with breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Amazing.
On the beach. Excellent service. Good location
Fantastic. Will be back. Great way to start a vacation. Thank you
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Sarah from Australia
Solo travelers
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
The resort was fine, good for the price!
Good location, clean
Reviewed May 03, 2014

james from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
so many negatives.. service wise
location
Extremly poor. Aeroplanes reguarily flew directly overhead at very low altitude. Very noisy. Bathroom unpleasent. Aircon noisy and heat exchanger blocked..(Not cleaned out) poor cooling. Staff unhelpful. Security Very rude to my thai wife. Prices for excursions way ott..
Reviewed May 02, 2014

weasley from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice stay.
center located, clean with internet!
It's nice stay, but the staff a bit unfriendly when we trying to ask recommendations restaurants from her. I not sure is that I did not sign her hotel package so she become unfriendly or she really don't know about it .
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Groups
Courtyard Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice and comfortable
convenience, comfortable, intown
Great and excellent location to walk around the town. The restaurant and shopping is near by this hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: